Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I purchased a Ford F-150 recently. Emily and Brandon worked with me during the purchase. Both Emily and Brandon were super helpful during the process. Emily and Brandon deserves a FIVE STAR rating. I love my 2013 Ford F-150.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Sebastian and Dylan were absolutely AMAZING! They were so helpful, they weren’t pushy at all, and they explained everything so well. I asked a million questions and they didn’t get annoyed with me lol. I am so thankful that this was my first car buying experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great experience from stat to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service from Emily today. I purchased a new Tundra. She made the process painless and easy. Emily was a joy to work with. A great dealership experience. Thank you Legends Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I just recently had the opportunity to meet and be taken care of by service manager Bryan Floyd. He took care of a problem with such professionalism and integrity that it gave me the assurance that I can continue to service our 3 Toyota vehicles at Legends. Bryan is a true asset to this company and I hope they appreciate him as much as I do.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I want to THANK JULIE JOHNSON and JOSH SLUPSKI for their excellent service and response for my purchase of the Corolla. They were quick to provide all the answers I needed and all their information were (very necessary) very helpful and timely!! They made my necessary vehicle purchase very painless!! Thanks!! Harry Kawaoka. Sep 23, 2021. ---

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Kudos to the service folks at Legends Toyota. We were first time customers at this dealership and were welcomed with open arms. Work on our 2017 Avalon was performed on time with no one trying to sell us a bunch of service work we didn’t need. We will continue to come here for all of our service needs & as well as purchasing a new Toyota next year. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

We are looking for a new family car and everyone here was so helpful especially Luis J! It was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership and we felt no pressure to buy from Luis or manager Emily.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I went to another Toyota dealership and they were giving me trouble. Had stopped by this Toyota and Sebastian helped me out immensely. Did a great job and I walked away satisfied. Awesome dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Sebastian showed me some nice used cars. Really helpful and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Had Fun dealing with Sebastian and Dylan, got some Information on a 2022 tundra

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

After a less-than-ideal experience at a different Toyota dealership, I contacted Legends Toyota and had the pleasure or working with Julie and Brandon. Both were absolutely fantastic. The paperwork was easy, we got a fair value for our trade and they were willing to work with us every step of the way. I've owned many cars and purchased from many dealerships, but Julie and Brandon take the cake! So thankful to them and their team for selling us an awesome Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

After a less-than-ideal experience at a different Toyota dealership, I contacted Legends Toyota and had the pleasure or working with Julie and Brandon. Both were absolutely fantastic. The paperwork was easy, we got a fair value for our trade and they were willing to work with us every step of the way. I've owned many cars and purchased from many dealerships, but Julie and Brandon take the cake! So thankful to them and their team for selling us an awesome Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I came to see Derek after speaking on the phone and was instantly greeted and welcomed by Brandon the salesman when I arrived. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience while purchasing a vehicle. They made it very convenient and stress free. Thanks again guys. Go ask for them at legends toyota and get taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Can’t thank Brandon and Dylan enough for such an easy car buying process! Thank you both for the excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Brandon and Julie made the buying experience flawless! We are going to love our new Highlander! Brandon was very honest and straight forward through everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Working with Nick (sales manager) and Mason (sales specialist) made it easy to buy the Tundra. Really enjoying the truck and appreciate the quality of customer service w/ the Toyota Legends team. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Brandon and Julie are two fabulous sale representatives. They work very well with their customers and as a first time buyer I was very impressed with their customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Emily and Brandon made purchasing my first “big girl car” so easy! Took care of everything, from new tires, to making sure minor cosmetic issues on the used car got fixed. They also made my trade-in process 100% worry-free. Wouldn’t have wanted to buy my car from anywhere else 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Easy to talk too,helpful and satisfied with the service thank you Brandon and Dylan

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Awesome staff, very very professional. Great shopping experience. Our salesman Sebastian was absolutely awesome and a blast to deal with! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Came in looking for a tundra Jairo Helped me out was nice Enough to help me find the perfect fit for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Had a few questions about the Tacoma, asked for helped and Jairo was right there when I needed him. He did a great job helping me out.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I went in today looking for Toyota Camry, I had no clue what I wanted and jairo knew exactly fit my standards.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Fui en busca de una Tundra y Jairo Fernández fue muy amable al mostrarme y responder todas mis dudas muy agradable experiencia

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I came in to look for a corolla. Jairo showed me around, great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Jairo showed me a rav4 for today and did a great job; Was very knowledgeable about the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Thank you to Sebastian Duran and Dillon from finance for helping me purchase my new Vehicle. They work tirelessly to try to get the best price that not only they like but so do I. Thank you for the friendly, optimistic customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Camry thanks to Brandon, Dylan and Evan. Don’t waste your time going to other dealerships. They make buying a new car easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the time we were greeted by Brandon we had excellent service. Sales Manager Dylan did a great job finding the perfect car for us with all the features we wanted. Evan did a great job helping us finish up paperwork and making sure the car was perfect. Thank you for the great hat! We will never shop anywhere else for a new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Nathan was so knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions! Great service as always at Legends Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership! I appreciate the way they handle business and how easy and helpful the process of buying from here was. Nathan is super knowledgeable and you can tell he loves his job! Thanks for the great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Nathan was so knowledgeable and able to answer any question I threw at him! The experience was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Nathan was fantastic! Easy process from start to finish! 10/10 recommend legends Toyota. (Ask for Nathan)

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Nathan helped my dad get into a new car. He was very patient with him and explained things to him many times without getting frustrated. Will definitely request him the next time my family need a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Really impressed with the customer service! Evan was really helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and I enjoyed the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

This is a great dealership to visit! From sales to service, they give you the best possible experience. Joshua in the service department is their best service advisor, he will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and your car is running smoothly. Always buy a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Huge thanks to Kent in the Service Dept at Legends Toyota for advocating for me when I was informed that my driver’s-side CV Boot may have a hole in it that could eventually result in damage to my front axel. The total estimated cost for the CV Boot repair was about $600!! 😳. When I spoke with Kent, he heard my concern about whether the repair was needed immediately or not. He offered that I bring the car in, have them put it up on the lift by squeezing me in for the quick look between scheduled appointments, and walked back ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Sebastian Duran had been absolutely helpful with assisting us in purchasing my Toyota Corolla Hatchback! He had helped to get me the lowest price possible for the car! Extremely professional and answered any of my questions! I highly suggest going to him for any assistance for car buying!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

On a cross country road trip and desperately needed an oil change in our 2021 Prius. Brandt Levinson was able to accommodate us and keep us from trying to change it at the Wal-Mart

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience. Walked up to the service bay and they took my car and changed the oil quickly and smoothly, providing a comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

We bought a Highlander about 3 weeks ago and it was truly the best car buying experience we have had. Josh and Miranda were both wonderful. Josh was the best sales guy we have had! No pressure from him to buy, answered all our questions and was so nice! I would highly recommend this dealership and their employees!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We’ve purchased two cars from here and had an amazing experience each time. Super friendly and helpful staff! This time we primarily worked with Josh and Dylan - both were beyond fantastic! (Somebody give these guys a raise ;))

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Emily & Brandon made this experience by far the best car purchase EVER! I left with zero second thoughts or worries. They were so supportive & helpful throughout the WHOLE process. Both of them were so nice, made me feel so at home at a car dealership lol 100000/10. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great customer service experience with Service Advisor Joshua R. Timely repair and quality that's exactly as expected. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Great and quick service! No BS. Very happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Brought our vehicle in for service; always easy to get in and get out! Wifi in the wiating room is solid if you need to work. Cerner discount is a terrific bonus; worth bringing your badge along! Brian in the Service Center was a real pleasure to work with in correcting an issue that came up as I was getting ready to head out. Brian offered to take care of us; I need to get the work scheduled, but looking foward to being back there to be able to thank him in person for his help. This is not the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

We stopped at the dealership after the KC car show. We stopped by because we had narrowed our new vehicle search down to two different brands. When we arrived there was no pressure. We were able to browse the vehicles on the lot. Upon wanting to test drive Dylan assisted us with this process. He was there for only one reason. He was educating us on the vehicle. He was very open and honest. No pressure. After test driving we still wanted to research another brand. Before leaving I did want to see the best price and trade in value ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My husband found exactly the car I wanted (2021 TRD Pro Toyota 4Runner in the color Lunar Rock) on their website. He called and immediately received all of the information needed to then put a deposit on the car over the phone since it was still in the process of being shipped to their lot. Legends made the entire process smooth, easy and overall very enjoyable. They even offered to deliver the car for free since we live 2 hours away and called as soon as it arrived at Legends to schedule the delivery. They were even right on time for with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Josh and Miranda were a wonderful team to work with. My wife and I went out to Kansas City from Lindsborg, KS to Legends saw a vehicle that my wife loved. Scheduled a test drive in a matter of a few minutes they held onto the vehicle for us until we got there and traded our expedition in a matter of a few hours. Quick and easy. Offered a more than fair trade offer for the expedition. Even with the storm blowing through they helped get our stuff transferred from vehicle to vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Fantastic buying experience from start to finish! Josh did an amazing job going through every detail of our new car with us. We drove 500 miles to use this dealership and we would do it again without a doubt.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

What a great experience with Legends Toyota! After 12 loyal years at a different KC area Toyota dealer I could not get the vehicle I wanted in the needed time frame. One call to Legends and I was connected with Emily Quinto. I will have to say the interaction with Emily was the best car buying experience I have ever had. She confirmed they had the vehicle over the phone, took down all of the needed trade info, and set an appointment for later yesterday afternoon. I got to the dealership, and everything she promised to have ready was done. The ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Just picked up my Camry from the Legends Toyota service department. Grinding noise was determined to be a sticking calaper. Service advisor Joe Dean was professional and thorough while explaining the issue. He got the car in for repair on a extremely busy day. I couldn't ask for better service from Joe and the mechanic, Jack. Thanks for getting me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Josh and Miranda were awesome!!! They made our experience great and we will never go to any other Toyota dealership again! The nicest two people you may ever get to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Nick and Evan were fantastic! Love my new Highlander! Easy process and fun to work with from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Nick and Evan were fantastic! Easy process (and fun to work with) from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I recently traded vehicles at Legends Toyota and received excellent service. I was greeted by Marvion Williams in the parking lot and he was very knowledgeable of the dealership, available vehicles and offered a test drive for a vehicle that was in the show room. I finally decided to trade vehicles after a test drive and reviewing the trade in value. I had the pleasure of working with Austin Carr as the sales manager. He provided a great trade in value for my used vehicle and was easy to work with for the remainder of the transaction. I would trade ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Sebastian was the best there definitely ask for him he was able to help me with my car needs and he is a car guy and is enthused to help and tell you every little detail on every car

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I came in not too long ago to see what used car options were available. I was immediately welcomed by Jairo and was shown all the cars that were in my budget. He was very friendly and knowledgeable on what the right car would be for me. His kindness and enthusiasm was unique and he truly seemed to care about all the concerns I had. Overall, I had an incredible experience and will definitely be recommending this place to my friends. Keep up the hard work Jairo!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Sebastian he’s the man to talk to wether in your in for a classy Supra he knows all about it want a GT86 to look at he owns one. Want something stylish and comfortable he’ll point you in that direction. Need a truck? He’s got you covered

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Very Friendly, and Customer support is amazing Ask for Sebastian! Great help and able to find a car for your needs! Totally recommend 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Sebastian N. Is an amazing worker. He gave me the best customer experience when I came in looking for a new car. Gave me estimates and what I would come out of pocket same day! If I could give him 7/5 stars I would. Keep up the good work!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Very Friendly, and Customer support is amazing Ask for Sebastian! Great help and able to find a car for your needs! Totally recommend 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

It was a great experience at Legends Toyota due to two outstanding associates. I emailed the dealership about a new Tacoma and Miranda Mcphail responded very quickly. It didn’t look like I was going to be able to find a truck and Miranda found one that was going to be at the dealership in 3-4 weeks. I told her that I wanted to get as much paperwork taken care of before I arrived at the dealership and we were able to get most of the financial paperwork taken care of before we got there. When we arrived at Legends ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had the best experience here! I will be recommending to everyone I know. All of the employees were so helpful when I was looking around. Thanks for the best customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This is the place to shop when looking for a car. I’ve been to a few dealer and this has been my last stop. This location is amazing when it comes to customers being priority. The whole staff is polite to makes sure they notice customers as they enter. I purchased my car and honestly got the best deal. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Legends Toyota never fails to go above and beyond for their customers. Car buying has never been so fun and easy!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Legends Toyota is the best place to buy a car. It’s always a smooth transaction. We never get the runaround and always end up with a good deal this why this dealer is number 1to me. I have bought lots of cars here for myself and family. I keep coming back because of the service we receive, from walking in the door to leaving with new keys. The managers Miranda and Nick are very good at what they do. Always helpful and honest. I love this place! I recommend it to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This place is great! Everyone is so helpful and acknowledges you when you walk in. Buying my truck her was the best thing I did. Nick and Miranda where great in helping me out. Thank you all at Legends toyota you guys are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

My family, friends and I have all gotten vehicles from here and Miranda is always willing to help. She gets things done and is always polite. Overall Miranda makes our time at the Legends Toyota a better experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

If you’re looking to buy or lease a new car, Legends Toyota is the place to go! Impeccable service with a staff that is easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Josh is awesome thanks so much for the easy process in getting us in a new corolla

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

After months of waiting, I have a Lunar Rock TRD Pro 4Runner! Nick Creten was awesome to work with from the first day I thought about giving up my Tacoma which I had also purchased at Legends. Can’t thank Nick enough for honoring the agreement we made over 3 months ago. And also for letting me bug him even on his days off.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Sebastian and Miranda are the best. Im so happy with my new car 🤩

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Wonderful service! Although I did not buy Sebastian helped me with all the vehicles I wanted to see, he went above and beyond as well as making sure if we had any questions they were answered. I will definitely be back to buy as well as tell friends and family about Legends Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Miranda and Josh were outstanding. They provided service unlike any other dealership in our experience. Allowing us to test drive a new vehicle by bringing it 50 miles south of the dealership to our home three counties away was impressive. The purchase of our new hybrid Sienna was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

What a smooth and easy way to buy a car. Dylan and Evan are great! Thanks so much Legends Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Visited Legends Toyota with my daughter for her first car purchase and was very pleased. They were patient with us in our research over a couple visits, first when we visited with Marvion and Austin and then when her dad visited with Nathan and Austin. When we returned to finalize the deal with Austin, Marvion pointed out the various electronic features and helped her get her phone set up. They have a great team approach!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Was my first time buying a new car and had such a positive experience. First day I was looking I was helped by Marvion and Austin, following day my dad was back in town and was helped by Nathan and Austin. The day bought my car was again helped by Marvion and Austin, they made sure my every question was answered. Marvion also helped me make sure my phone was connected to the Bluetooth feature so I didn't have to fumble around trying to figure it out myself. Very helpful and reassuring, not just there for the sale like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I came in today and I was able to get out on time. Joe Dean helped me out. Thank you Joe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Julie and Marvion are two of the most awesome employees at Toyota.! they went above and beyond to help me get in a brand new car.! I am absolutely greatful for their patience and excellent service to make sure that I drive home happy! Thank you both. 🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Legends Toyota, Marvion and Julie are two very incredibly helpful individuals. They made sure that I was 100% Satisfied with my purchase. Great and highly recommend if you are wanting to purchase a New ride 😊 Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Oscar Pardo is the BEST. Oscar is always open to our cuestions, Oscar send me very happy every time I come to do our service. 5 stars for Oscar as service advisors. He should be promoted If any one have any problem don't lost your time ask for Osacr Pardo and he will help you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Their customer service was over the top amazing! I told them what I wanted & they made it happen. My salesman, Nick Creten, even gave us his personal number to stay in contact while they were waiting for my vehicle to arrive at the dealership & answered any and all questions I had throughout the couples weeks before I was able to pick it up. Once the day arrived, I was in and out in about 30 minutes thanks to Nick & Evan. It was the best possible experience for making a big investment like this. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Legends Toyota was an OUTSTANDING dealership to work with. Emily was absolutely AMAZING. She listened, was professional, had a great sense of humor, and helped my family find the exact car that we needed. My family lives approximately 2 hours away from the dealership. Despite the distance, I plan on returning to Legends Toyota in the future to purchase our next vehicle and I look forward to working with Emily again. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This is the second purchase I have made at Legends Toyota and both experiences have been top notch. Heartfelt thanks this time around to Brandon and Dylan. Extremely professional, efficient, and courteous. The process was actually fun! I may not be in the market for a while but am looking forward to going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

My wife and I had the best car buying experience at the Legends Toyota. Thanks to Sebastian and Austin. We found the car we wanted and Austin and Sebastian made the car buying process easy. We were thrilled with their service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Legends Toyota had the exact car that I wanted. I bought my car within a few hours. Emily delivered the car to my home and was so helpful in the process of signing papers and showing me all the features in my new car. Emily is young, fresh, positive and knows her stuff- she is very professional and easy to communicate with. She went above and beyond to answer my texts about some tech features AFTER her work hours. Thank you Legends and thank you Emily. Also- a shout out to Austin Carr at Legends...he was helpful when I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I traded in my vehicle for a Highlander and I am extremely excited! I've had such a great experience working with Sebastian and Miranda! Highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I zeroed in on purchasing a new RAV 4 and found the selection and right price at Legends. After a test drive I worked with Dylan which was a pressure free experience. (Afterwards I popped in the dealership to pick up the automobile title and Dylan caught up me before I left. I appreciated that he took time to visit with me. That shows character.) Evan was great to work with also, and the whole purchasing process was smooth. I am real happy with my new RAV4, the first new vehicle I've ever bought. Happy with pricing too. Customer service ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

This was the most pleasant car buying experience we’ve ever had! Miranda and Nate were both extremely knowledgeable about the product but did not pressure us. Their hustle and teamwork made the the process painless! Service after the sale when we had running boards installed was still top notch. We will be back when it’s time for our next vehicle and have already recommended Legends to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Good customer service, also very nice cars

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I took my little Yaris for a tune-up and other maintenance. They offer a complimentary vehicle so I could make it to work. My car now runs like new. Thanks Chris and crew of Legends Toyota. God bless you all , today and always 🙏

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had been talking to Kenzi for a couple of months off and on. Finally was time to rip the bandaid 3/29 and I applied online. Price was fair, I was more just wanting to get in and out. I sent everything in before hand so they had everything waiting for me. It took all of maybe 30 minutes. They walked around the car with me and took their time to show me all the specs and tech in detail. Kenzi listened and was straight forward, she didn’t try to sell me on anything because she knew I wanted in and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

My experience buying my new 2021 Camry SE at Legends Toyota was a solid 10/10, thanks to Dylan and Sebastian! I was nervous going in because it was my first time buying a car and my co-signer is in Texas so I was expecting pressure and hassle from salesman. But, Dylan worked with me and my aunt, made sure I was happy with the numbers and Sebastian with teaching me about my new car. They both didn’t push anything and gave me many options to choose from. I was in and out. So easy and fast! I am soo happy with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service! Picked up our Toyota Highlander with the help of Austin, Sebastian, and Evan Stillwell. Both had great customer service, and very accommodating with our little kid on the show room. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota new or used to go here!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I always have the best service experience at the Legends Toyota. Joe was super helpful when I had a flat tire, he went above & beyond to get it repaired, balanced & had me back on the road quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Outstanding team from Jordan on the live chat, to Miranda and Marvion in the show room. This is an example of how stress-free and easy getting a new car should be. This is your dream-team if you are looking to buy or lease a car. Not only do I love my new car, but I am super-impressed with how easy it was to work with this dealership. We went from “how can I help” to “here are your keys” in one visit. Every question answered, every need I had met. I would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Derek and Josh were great at helping me find the right car for me! I never felt pressured to buy and they went over all my options with me patiently and was able to get me a great price for my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Went here last week to buy a new Tundra and had a great experience. I was able to trade in two vehicles and I got well above asking for my trade in value combined. Austin and Josh are great sales people. I would definitely come and buy my next Toyota here if the Tundra ever stops driving. 😂 But seriously phenomenal experience here.


Leave Us A Review