Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Brandon did a wonderful job with helping my wife and I get our new vehicle. We would definitely go back to have him help us again the next time we are in the market for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Caiden & Juan were amazing! They were extremely helpful & made my car buying experience a good one!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The you man mike was so helpful and easy going. I amost wish i was ready to buy my car today but i will definitely be back so he can take care of my needs

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The service advisor Tucker Wright was excellent at making things go so smooth for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Working with Jordan M. was a absolute pleasure!! He was kind, friendly, professional and very attentive with sharing what was going on with my service. I left with a big smile on my face. Thank you Jordan M.!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

My wife and I spent half the day at another dealership that didn’t have what we wanted, so I Googled Legends Toyota and found a 4Runner that was exactly what we wanted at a great price. No haggle, no hassle and no regrets. Julie was no pressure, honest and my wife adored her. Tony was incredibly professional and helpful. They even stayed a wee bit late to make sure we were completely satisfied before we drove off. A great experience - at a car dealership! If you’re looking at Toyotas, do yourself a favor and call Legends Toyota ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

Just wanted to give Brandon Sebbins and Emily a shout out. Thank you for helping me purchase a car for my daughter. You guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

It was such an amazing experience purchasing our families new 2023 Toyota Highlander!!! Ms. Kimberli was patient with all our questions and concerns about the vehicle itself, warranties, and more! She always kept us updated on paperwork, and was easily contacted if we had any additional questions for her! Overall, it was such a great experience. We are excited to start the new year in our new car, where we all can fit comfortably! Thank you Kimberli!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Even and Austin were very helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Tony, Julie, Emily did wonderful they are a great team to work with! Integrity comes mind when working with this team..

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Brandon was great. No hassle. Let us talk over the car without any pressure. Purchase was easy and fast

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Evan did a phenomenal job with my rav 4, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Evan and Emily did a great job with the jeep.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Derek & Tony helped us purchase our new Highlander. They personable, knowledgeable & professional! I would definitely recommend Toyota at the Legends!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Evan and Emily were amazing to work with and to get me into my awesome new vehicle!! They were so accommodating and super fair on my trade-in as well. I’m stoked!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Caiden & Brandon were extremely helpful with purchasing my car. Their knowledge & expertise made the process go smoothly. Evan in services was extremely quick & kept me updated! All great assets to the team!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Tony and austin did fantastic job!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Michael Williams was fantastic!!! He made my buying experience so easy and I love my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

We have purchased two cars from this dealership and they have been amazing both times! Kimberli Reyes went above and beyond our expectations to make our experience special. She was patient and took the time to explain the paperwork process in detail.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great service team. Great sales team and customer service! I’m so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Mike Williams and Derek Matson are top notch! Highly recommend visiting this dealership for your next Toyota. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Evan and Austin did a great job getting my first car!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at Legends Toyota! They were polite, informative, and most importantly, respectful of my time! All in, I was there around one hour for a new car purchase. Hats off to Julie (manager) and Brandon Stebbins (sales associate) who made the process quick and painless!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Didn’t buy a car today but mike was awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

While I didn't buy a vehicle today, Mike was fun, professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I want to thank Jordan Mahone for excellent customer service last Friday. I transferred my RAV4 to my daughter. One of the license plate bolts was frozen. So, I was stuck and unable to swap out the license plates. Instead of just turning me away, Jordan promptly took the vehicle to a technician to try to loosen the bolt. Jordan explained the cost if the bolt had to be drilled. The technician was able to loosen it without drilling and put on the new tags. The whole process took less than 20 minutes. In the end, I offered to pay, but ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

We had an awesome experience. Derek and mike were very helpful, patient, and kind. They helped us found the car we love!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Mike and Caiden were great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

I recommend them 10 out of 10 went there looking for a tundra and drove with one in under a hour salesman Sebastian was very helpful and kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

Buen trato recomendado y en nuestro idioma 😍

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I usually dread dealerships but Evan and Derek were fantastic and made my purchase quick and painless! Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience buying my new truck been coming up here since 2015 don’t plan going anywhere else thank you Sebastian and Emily for the help I appreciate it

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Sebastian and Emily made me feel great helped me very well and got me to fully understand everything would definitely recommend coming to legends Toyota been coming here since 2015 don’t plan on going anywhere else

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Tony and Derek were tremendous. Buying a new car is something I haven’t done in years and I had no desire to wheel and deal. Those days are gone. They helped us through the process and we walked away extremely relieved. Thanks for the help! RAV4 baby!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Tony and Derek were fantastic and very helpful in the car buying process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I bought a 4runner with them entirely online and they took care of me from start to finish. Everything I wanted on the vehicle was installed like I asked and my car was ready for me to pick up when I got there. I did not wait for more than 5minutes. Derek my sale rep was amazing my family will purchase all our future purchases with them(Derek). thank you, Derek!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Best dealership in Kansas city Kansas!!! My daughter was looking for a Toyota highlander and she has talked with a couple of dealerships. We hit the jackpot with legends Toyota! Mike Williams and Emily Quinto were absolutely went above and beyond our expectations! Definitely recommend this dealership go see Mike and Emily i promise you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

The parts and service departments at Legends Toyota are top notch! Tom in Parts was able to find a part we needed for our Tundra and had it shipped in for us. Tom also checked with Josh in the Service department to make sure we could get it installed right away as we were traveling cross country. The Parts dept called us as soon as it arrived. Then the service tech was able to just clip the part in without added service fees. Thank you all at Legends Toyota for such great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We had an excellent experience buying a new vehicle today! Evan and Derek took their time explaining everything and were patient and thorough, they made it a comfortable and pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Evan and Derrick were great to work with! Made everything easy and excited for our new car. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Evan did a great job helping us with our new Venza. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Evan, Emily, and Caiden did a phenomenal job, thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

We had an amazing buying experience working with Emily and Sebastian. We love our new Camry and appreciate the dedication of the staff to make the buying experience top notch!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Evan and Julie are great! Took their time explaining everything I need to know.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Brandon was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Our salesman Derek and Michael went above and beyond when we purchased our new truck yesterday.. very perfessional kind and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Worked with Jordan and he he's awesome the best very friendly I will come back cause of him

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I just bought my first brand new car, Mike Williams was my salesman and he answered every question to the best of his knowledge. Mike was fun to work with and showed great customer service. This location was very clean and all the staff were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

When checking in my suv for service today Tucker Wright my service advisor was super friendly and helpful and he explained everything thoroughly. I defiantly come back for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Brandon S. Was very helpful. Thank you Brandon.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Evan was an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the product, kind, friendly, and transparent. He was never pushy whatsoever and just wanted to get me into a car that I loved and could afford.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I have had such an amazing experience with this place since the moment I walked in the door! I come back regularly for maintenance and they continue to be just as amazing!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

My experience here was nothing short of amazing, flexible and simply fantastic. I went here after a horrid sales experience at Hendricks Toyota and was greeted by an associate named Kimberly. She took the time to listen to what I was looking for and showed me what I could see/test drive being that the vehicle I was looking for had not yet arrived to the dealership. After test driving a few different vehicles I had mind set on a new Rav4. After scouring her resources, she was able to show me two on paper that would arrive to the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great experience with Tony and Emily, would buy through them again

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Sebastian helped us today and he was so helpful and a knowledgeable. Got us our dream car!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Miranda and Juan excellent customer care team. Very satisfied. Highly recommend! Thank you both!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

Juan and Miranda were very helpful and knowledgeable....excellent customer care and service. ***** Five stars for this remarkable team. Thank you both!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Tiny and Julie did a great job and are very nice, they were super helpful and easy to understand, overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Tony and Julie did a great job, they were both very good and very easy to understand, overall a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Sebastian was very informative about the vehicle I was purchasing. He was very helpful throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

My RAV4 had a water leak from the roof rails. It was not covered under warranty. Toyota took care of it for me at no cost because customer satisfaction is important to them. Thank you Toyota! Much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I would like to Thank Sebastian and Juan for helping us on our new 2022 Tundra we are complete in lovee with the truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Brandon and Emily were awesome! I had a great experience purchasing my 2022 Toyota Tacoma TRD OFF-ROAD.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Brandon and Emily were great. Fast service and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Evan and Ausin did a great job thanks for making it quick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Bought a brand new Toyota Corolla se apex from Brandon and Emily. They are the best east going very helpful at all hours. Kept me updated and prepared to get into my first ever brand new car

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Tony, Kimberly, Julia, Austin assisted me with my first purchase of a Toyota today. This was the most welcoming experience I’ve had at dealership. The entire visit I didn’t constantly feel haggled and it felt that they went above and beyond I was comfortable through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Tony and Dylan were awesome! They were very fun to work with! Make sure you buy from these two guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I had a great experience at legend toyota! Brandon and Dylan helped me out with a brand new toyota camry se 2023! They check up on me often while the car was being prep and they kept me updated. Everything went smoothly and this would be my second purchase at legend toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

We have the best buying experience with Tony and Dylan

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Tony and Dylan thank you so much for the Amazing customer service and for being so transparent with us but a new car

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Sebastian was terrific and extremely helpful with helping set up my new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Sebastian was so helpful in getting our car set up when we were having difficulties! He was awsome

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Such a great experience. Brandon Stebbins was the nicest and coolest person I have ever met. Thank you so much. I will be back for ever car purchase in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I had an appointment at 330pm for a 15,000 mile service for my vehicle. I took it in, and Oscar was great-very helpful and personable! I was in and out in less than 1 hour-I enjoy Legends Toyota for their attention to detail and desire to take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Tucker Wright checked me in at the service department this morning and gave me great service. I highly recommend choosing Tucker for your service agent.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Took my Camry for tire rotation and balancing. From check in to check out, very pleasant and professional Such a nice waiting area My 4 year old grand had plenty to do. Would not take my car anywhere else. My wait time was exactly as I was told when checking in. Very impressed with their service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Brandon is so nice and help me go through or the paper work. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Brandon was awesome helping us out with the purchase of our new Rav4!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Julie made the process painless in trading in our Highlander and purchasing a 2022 Toyota Tundra. Juan went through everything with us regarding the truck. They are awesome! We love Legends Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Efficient and quality service for my Camry! Oscar was a pleasure to work with and communicated very effectively with me.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Emily and Brandon were great with helping me purchase my new RAV4!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Tony and Emily were wonderful!! Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Tony and Emily were amazing. Very knowledgeable and were able to complete transaction quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Sebastian N was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We worked with Sebastian N to buy a new Forerunner. He was great and made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Brandon and Emily were fantastic!! They got me the vehicle I wanted, everything was perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Just want to say that this was one of the easiest transactions I have ever had. My sales person Brandon Stebbins and the sales manager Emily Quinto made it painless. Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Awesome customer service from both individuals Brandon Emily

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Brandon did an amazing job helping me out! Kenzie did amazing as well, putting the deal together. It’s always nothing but smiles and good times with you guys. Love ya guys

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Evan and Julie did a fantastic job. Made buying my 4 Runner easy and pain free!👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great experience purchasing our new Highlander. Tony did a great job explaining the vehicles features & financing.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Both the Parts & Service departments were very efficient & professional during my last visit. Tucker Wright deserves a shoutout for being thorough and getting the best service tech to work on my car. Prices were better than fair and I was in and out in less time than originally quoted.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

If you haven’t had the experience of working with Dylan at Legends Toyota and are in the market for a vehicle, SEEK HIM OUT!! Professional, knowledgeable, funny and just an overall great salesman. Thank you Dylan!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bought me a new 2022 Tundra Platinum from Legends Toyota today! Very quick and painless experience with Brandon helping me! Will definitely recommend my friends and family to buy from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I just purchased a new Corolla from Sebastian & Derek! I ordered it in July & it came in this week. I was able to get the information to Derek & he had the paperwork ready to review when we went in today. Sebastian showed me the features of the car. The buying process was easy! What you see is the price... no haggling. That was great! Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

I just purchased a new Corolla from Sebastian & Derek! I ordered it in July & it came in this week. I was able to get the information to Derek & he had the paperwork ready to review when we went in today. Sebastian showed me the features of the car. The buying process was easy! What you see is the price... no haggling. That was great! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Brandon and Salesperson Julie were outstanding! Brandon even wants a copy of my usb music chip! Both were exceptional and were a pleasure to work. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Evan and Jordan went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was stellar! Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Julie, Jordan and Brandon were so helpful! This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had, I was so happy with the car they helped me buy and the financing process.


Leave Us A Review