Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

On a cross country road trip and desperately needed an oil change in our 2021 Prius. Brandt Levinson was able to accommodate us and keep us from trying to change it at the Wal-Mart

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience. Walked up to the service bay and they took my car and changed the oil quickly and smoothly, providing a comfortable waiting area.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

We bought a Highlander about 3 weeks ago and it was truly the best car buying experience we have had. Josh and Miranda were both wonderful. Josh was the best sales guy we have had! No pressure from him to buy, answered all our questions and was so nice! I would highly recommend this dealership and their employees!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We’ve purchased two cars from here and had an amazing experience each time. Super friendly and helpful staff! This time we primarily worked with Josh and Dylan - both were beyond fantastic! (Somebody give these guys a raise ;))

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Emily & Brandon made this experience by far the best car purchase EVER! I left with zero second thoughts or worries. They were so supportive & helpful throughout the WHOLE process. Both of them were so nice, made me feel so at home at a car dealership lol 100000/10. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great customer service experience with Service Advisor Joshua R. Timely repair and quality that's exactly as expected. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Great and quick service! No BS. Very happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Brought our vehicle in for service; always easy to get in and get out! Wifi in the wiating room is solid if you need to work. Cerner discount is a terrific bonus; worth bringing your badge along! Brian in the Service Center was a real pleasure to work with in correcting an issue that came up as I was getting ready to head out. Brian offered to take care of us; I need to get the work scheduled, but looking foward to being back there to be able to thank him in person for his help. This is not the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

We stopped at the dealership after the KC car show. We stopped by because we had narrowed our new vehicle search down to two different brands. When we arrived there was no pressure. We were able to browse the vehicles on the lot. Upon wanting to test drive Dylan assisted us with this process. He was there for only one reason. He was educating us on the vehicle. He was very open and honest. No pressure. After test driving we still wanted to research another brand. Before leaving I did want to see the best price and trade in value ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Josh and Miranda were a wonderful team to work with. My wife and I went out to Kansas City from Lindsborg, KS to Legends saw a vehicle that my wife loved. Scheduled a test drive in a matter of a few minutes they held onto the vehicle for us until we got there and traded our expedition in a matter of a few hours. Quick and easy. Offered a more than fair trade offer for the expedition. Even with the storm blowing through they helped get our stuff transferred from vehicle to vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Fantastic buying experience from start to finish! Josh did an amazing job going through every detail of our new car with us. We drove 500 miles to use this dealership and we would do it again without a doubt.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

What a great experience with Legends Toyota! After 12 loyal years at a different KC area Toyota dealer I could not get the vehicle I wanted in the needed time frame. One call to Legends and I was connected with Emily Quinto. I will have to say the interaction with Emily was the best car buying experience I have ever had. She confirmed they had the vehicle over the phone, took down all of the needed trade info, and set an appointment for later yesterday afternoon. I got to the dealership, and everything she promised to have ready was done. The ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Just picked up my Camry from the Legends Toyota service department. Grinding noise was determined to be a sticking calaper. Service advisor Joe Dean was professional and thorough while explaining the issue. He got the car in for repair on a extremely busy day. I couldn't ask for better service from Joe and the mechanic, Jack. Thanks for getting me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Josh and Miranda were awesome!!! They made our experience great and we will never go to any other Toyota dealership again! The nicest two people you may ever get to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Nick and Evan were fantastic! Love my new Highlander! Easy process and fun to work with from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Nick and Evan were fantastic! Easy process (and fun to work with) from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I recently traded vehicles at Legends Toyota and received excellent service. I was greeted by Marvion Williams in the parking lot and he was very knowledgeable of the dealership, available vehicles and offered a test drive for a vehicle that was in the show room. I finally decided to trade vehicles after a test drive and reviewing the trade in value. I had the pleasure of working with Austin Carr as the sales manager. He provided a great trade in value for my used vehicle and was easy to work with for the remainder of the transaction. I would trade ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Sebastian was the best there definitely ask for him he was able to help me with my car needs and he is a car guy and is enthused to help and tell you every little detail on every car

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I came in not too long ago to see what used car options were available. I was immediately welcomed by Jairo and was shown all the cars that were in my budget. He was very friendly and knowledgeable on what the right car would be for me. His kindness and enthusiasm was unique and he truly seemed to care about all the concerns I had. Overall, I had an incredible experience and will definitely be recommending this place to my friends. Keep up the hard work Jairo!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Sebastian he’s the man to talk to wether in your in for a classy Supra he knows all about it want a GT86 to look at he owns one. Want something stylish and comfortable he’ll point you in that direction. Need a truck? He’s got you covered

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Very Friendly, and Customer support is amazing Ask for Sebastian! Great help and able to find a car for your needs! Totally recommend 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Sebastian N. Is an amazing worker. He gave me the best customer experience when I came in looking for a new car. Gave me estimates and what I would come out of pocket same day! If I could give him 7/5 stars I would. Keep up the good work!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Very Friendly, and Customer support is amazing Ask for Sebastian! Great help and able to find a car for your needs! Totally recommend 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

It was a great experience at Legends Toyota due to two outstanding associates. I emailed the dealership about a new Tacoma and Miranda Mcphail responded very quickly. It didn’t look like I was going to be able to find a truck and Miranda found one that was going to be at the dealership in 3-4 weeks. I told her that I wanted to get as much paperwork taken care of before I arrived at the dealership and we were able to get most of the financial paperwork taken care of before we got there. When we arrived at Legends ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had the best experience here! I will be recommending to everyone I know. All of the employees were so helpful when I was looking around. Thanks for the best customer service!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This is the place to shop when looking for a car. I’ve been to a few dealer and this has been my last stop. This location is amazing when it comes to customers being priority. The whole staff is polite to makes sure they notice customers as they enter. I purchased my car and honestly got the best deal. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Legends Toyota never fails to go above and beyond for their customers. Car buying has never been so fun and easy!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Legends Toyota is the best place to buy a car. It’s always a smooth transaction. We never get the runaround and always end up with a good deal this why this dealer is number 1to me. I have bought lots of cars here for myself and family. I keep coming back because of the service we receive, from walking in the door to leaving with new keys. The managers Miranda and Nick are very good at what they do. Always helpful and honest. I love this place! I recommend it to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

I bought my newest Rav4 here and this location went above and beyond to get me what I wanted in a SUV ( double sunroof was a must) No hassle at all. I highly recommended this dealer to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

This place is great! Everyone is so helpful and acknowledges you when you walk in. Buying my truck her was the best thing I did. Nick and Miranda where great in helping me out. Thank you all at Legends toyota you guys are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

My family, friends and I have all gotten vehicles from here and Miranda is always willing to help. She gets things done and is always polite. Overall Miranda makes our time at the Legends Toyota a better experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

If you’re looking to buy or lease a new car, Legends Toyota is the place to go! Impeccable service with a staff that is easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Josh is awesome thanks so much for the easy process in getting us in a new corolla

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

After months of waiting, I have a Lunar Rock TRD Pro 4Runner! Nick Creten was awesome to work with from the first day I thought about giving up my Tacoma which I had also purchased at Legends. Can’t thank Nick enough for honoring the agreement we made over 3 months ago. And also for letting me bug him even on his days off.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Sebastian and Miranda are the best. Im so happy with my new car 🤩

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Wonderful service! Although I did not buy Sebastian helped me with all the vehicles I wanted to see, he went above and beyond as well as making sure if we had any questions they were answered. I will definitely be back to buy as well as tell friends and family about Legends Toyota!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Miranda and Josh were outstanding. They provided service unlike any other dealership in our experience. Allowing us to test drive a new vehicle by bringing it 50 miles south of the dealership to our home three counties away was impressive. The purchase of our new hybrid Sienna was a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

What a smooth and easy way to buy a car. Dylan and Evan are great! Thanks so much Legends Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Visited Legends Toyota with my daughter for her first car purchase and was very pleased. They were patient with us in our research over a couple visits, first when we visited with Marvion and Austin and then when her dad visited with Nathan and Austin. When we returned to finalize the deal with Austin, Marvion pointed out the various electronic features and helped her get her phone set up. They have a great team approach!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Was my first time buying a new car and had such a positive experience. First day I was looking I was helped by Marvion and Austin, following day my dad was back in town and was helped by Nathan and Austin. The day bought my car was again helped by Marvion and Austin, they made sure my every question was answered. Marvion also helped me make sure my phone was connected to the Bluetooth feature so I didn't have to fumble around trying to figure it out myself. Very helpful and reassuring, not just there for the sale like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I came in today and I was able to get out on time. Joe Dean helped me out. Thank you Joe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Julie and Marvion are two of the most awesome employees at Toyota.! they went above and beyond to help me get in a brand new car.! I am absolutely greatful for their patience and excellent service to make sure that I drive home happy! Thank you both. 🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Legends Toyota, Marvion and Julie are two very incredibly helpful individuals. They made sure that I was 100% Satisfied with my purchase. Great and highly recommend if you are wanting to purchase a New ride 😊 Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Oscar Pardo is the BEST. Oscar is always open to our cuestions, Oscar send me very happy every time I come to do our service. 5 stars for Oscar as service advisors. He should be promoted If any one have any problem don't lost your time ask for Osacr Pardo and he will help you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Their customer service was over the top amazing! I told them what I wanted & they made it happen. My salesman, Nick Creten, even gave us his personal number to stay in contact while they were waiting for my vehicle to arrive at the dealership & answered any and all questions I had throughout the couples weeks before I was able to pick it up. Once the day arrived, I was in and out in about 30 minutes thanks to Nick & Evan. It was the best possible experience for making a big investment like this. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Legends Toyota was an OUTSTANDING dealership to work with. Emily was absolutely AMAZING. She listened, was professional, had a great sense of humor, and helped my family find the exact car that we needed. My family lives approximately 2 hours away from the dealership. Despite the distance, I plan on returning to Legends Toyota in the future to purchase our next vehicle and I look forward to working with Emily again. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

This is the second purchase I have made at Legends Toyota and both experiences have been top notch. Heartfelt thanks this time around to Brandon and Dylan. Extremely professional, efficient, and courteous. The process was actually fun! I may not be in the market for a while but am looking forward to going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

My wife and I had the best car buying experience at the Legends Toyota. Thanks to Sebastian and Austin. We found the car we wanted and Austin and Sebastian made the car buying process easy. We were thrilled with their service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Legends Toyota had the exact car that I wanted. I bought my car within a few hours. Emily delivered the car to my home and was so helpful in the process of signing papers and showing me all the features in my new car. Emily is young, fresh, positive and knows her stuff- she is very professional and easy to communicate with. She went above and beyond to answer my texts about some tech features AFTER her work hours. Thank you Legends and thank you Emily. Also- a shout out to Austin Carr at Legends...he was helpful when I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

I traded in my vehicle for a Highlander and I am extremely excited! I've had such a great experience working with Sebastian and Miranda! Highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I zeroed in on purchasing a new RAV 4 and found the selection and right price at Legends. After a test drive I worked with Dylan which was a pressure free experience. (Afterwards I popped in the dealership to pick up the automobile title and Dylan caught up me before I left. I appreciated that he took time to visit with me. That shows character.) Evan was great to work with also, and the whole purchasing process was smooth. I am real happy with my new RAV4, the first new vehicle I've ever bought. Happy with pricing too. Customer service ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

This was the most pleasant car buying experience we’ve ever had! Miranda and Nate were both extremely knowledgeable about the product but did not pressure us. Their hustle and teamwork made the the process painless! Service after the sale when we had running boards installed was still top notch. We will be back when it’s time for our next vehicle and have already recommended Legends to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Good customer service, also very nice cars

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I took my little Yaris for a tune-up and other maintenance. They offer a complimentary vehicle so I could make it to work. My car now runs like new. Thanks Chris and crew of Legends Toyota. God bless you all , today and always 🙏

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I had been talking to Kenzi for a couple of months off and on. Finally was time to rip the bandaid 3/29 and I applied online. Price was fair, I was more just wanting to get in and out. I sent everything in before hand so they had everything waiting for me. It took all of maybe 30 minutes. They walked around the car with me and took their time to show me all the specs and tech in detail. Kenzi listened and was straight forward, she didn’t try to sell me on anything because she knew I wanted in and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

My experience buying my new 2021 Camry SE at Legends Toyota was a solid 10/10, thanks to Dylan and Sebastian! I was nervous going in because it was my first time buying a car and my co-signer is in Texas so I was expecting pressure and hassle from salesman. But, Dylan worked with me and my aunt, made sure I was happy with the numbers and Sebastian with teaching me about my new car. They both didn’t push anything and gave me many options to choose from. I was in and out. So easy and fast! I am soo happy with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great service! Picked up our Toyota Highlander with the help of Austin, Sebastian, and Evan Stillwell. Both had great customer service, and very accommodating with our little kid on the show room. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota new or used to go here!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I always have the best service experience at the Legends Toyota. Joe was super helpful when I had a flat tire, he went above & beyond to get it repaired, balanced & had me back on the road quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Outstanding team from Jordan on the live chat, to Miranda and Marvion in the show room. This is an example of how stress-free and easy getting a new car should be. This is your dream-team if you are looking to buy or lease a car. Not only do I love my new car, but I am super-impressed with how easy it was to work with this dealership. We went from “how can I help” to “here are your keys” in one visit. Every question answered, every need I had met. I would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Derek and Josh were great at helping me find the right car for me! I never felt pressured to buy and they went over all my options with me patiently and was able to get me a great price for my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Went here last week to buy a new Tundra and had a great experience. I was able to trade in two vehicles and I got well above asking for my trade in value combined. Austin and Josh are great sales people. I would definitely come and buy my next Toyota here if the Tundra ever stops driving. 😂 But seriously phenomenal experience here.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We did not end up buying here but everyone was super friendly and quick to provide a price sheet. I found a better color vehicle elsewhere but I'd go back to Legends next time.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Just bought a new 2021 Rav and worked with Miranda and Evan. It was a quick, straight forward process. No games, which I appreciated. I would purchase from Miranda again. Also shout out to Joe in service. He is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have to say that this was by far my best car buying experience I have ever had. The team here is fantastic! We worked with Brandon initially and then he got us connected with Dylan who was the sales manager that completed the sale for us. I have to specifically mention that Dylan was amazing to work with. He was very professional and presented our options to us in a no-pressure and relaxed way. I generally walk into dealerships on edge and expecting to have someone pressuring us to make decisions on buying the car right then and also ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Service Advisor, Joe Dean was wonderful in helping me move along quickly with the service department wait. He originally quoted a 1.5 hour wait and he got me in and out in less than 45 minutes. It may have been closer to 30 minutes. All I know, is I was extremely happy with his service. Thanks, Joe.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

For starters the place was very clean and well kept, all the staff where amazingly friendly! It was my first time every purchasing a car and they helped me through everything, very kind and not pushy for the sale like other dealerships. I would give them an extra 10 stars if I was able to!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Drove to Legends Toyota from Lincoln NE, whole experience was worth the drive, no BS like the Toyota dealership in Lincoln. Julie and Sebastian are ROCK STARS, keep up the great work Legends Toyota,

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Sebastian N. and Dasia P. made the process very easy to get through and got me the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The process was fast and efficient. Brandon was helpful from the start until the end. Toyota Legends has a great sales team. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

My husband and son Purchased a used Toyota 4Runner tonight for our son. Great experience! Austin and Dylan were great to work with. No high pressure sales tactics which was much appreciated! We were told they don’t work off commission and that is a game changer! What a pleasant experience! My husband and I have purchased many cars and truly this was the best experience yet. And it was unbelievably busy for a Wednesday night. They must be doing something right!! We will be back! Thank you, Legends Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

My vehicle purchase experience was great. Never felt pressured and Brandon was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Legends Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I bring my 4Runner here for service and normally wait on it (4 years and two different 4Runners of service history). The wait is typically around an hour for service, but today I worked with Joe, who was very pleasant to work with and I was in and out in about 35 minutes. Needless to say I was beyond thrilled with today’s service experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Worked with Julie who has been a rockstar! Julie worked hard to build the exact 2021 Toyota Tacoma Off-Road for me. When it came time for delivery I was blown away when I saw the results. The truck is everything I was hoping for and more. This is my second Tacoma (my son-in-law is still driving my 1997.) Loved working with Julie, she's detail oriented, very knowledgable about her product, always very responsive to my calls, super client centric. Josh went over every inch of the vehicle with me, showing me how to utilize all of the electronic features. He answered ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Had the best car buying experience at Legends Toyota! We never thought the car buying experience could be this enjoyable. The environment of Legends Toyota was very relaxed as if we were not buying a car but more like visiting a friend. We were even a little bit sad when the process is over. We were initially contacted by Derek, who responded to our inquiry online. Although we never met him in person, he was very professional and also upfront about the price of the car. More importantly, he did not bug us with endless phone calls. At the dealer, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Easy car buying which is rare. One of the best experiences I have had buying a car. Only negative was my new highlander could have been detailed better (still dirty so had to wipe down when I got home.) Would recommend to anyone buying a new or used car and will be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Buying your first car can be difficult but it was super easy here! Brandon was a huge help! The whole process was quick and easy! Would definitely recommend legends toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Brandon was super nice! He made finding a new car quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Toyota highlander from here and it was one of the best car buying experiences of my life. 5 stars is not enough. You have earned a repeat customer and I will recommend you to anyone looking to buy use or new. Thank you for making this process not only easy but actually enjoyable. Only slight downgrade, car could have been detailed a little better but perfection otherwise.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Nick was the best, great experience and a very smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Mr. Cao my service representative was very outstanding and professional. I recommend him for you Toyota services! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Bought a 2021 RAV4 here, Dylan and Evan were awesome! They made everything easy and quick. I’ve been searching for an suv and been to multiple dealerships and by far these guys are my favorite so I decided to go Toyota! Highly recommend legends Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle, everyone was very friendly and helpful made the experience the best one I’ve ever had buying a new vehicle. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Joe did a great job with my vehicle. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service, as always. Joe Dean was great and got me in right away and the wait was not long at all. I'm so glad to have this Toyota service center so close!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Best Dealership I’ve ever been to,super friendly staff,made the buying process extremely easy,I was greeted by Brandon,I took the car for a test drive and within 5 minutes I was ready to drive away in a new car,the car loan process was super simple,the Sales Manager Miranda was really nice,easy to work with answered all my questions and concerns,I live in the Overland Park area but I will definitely come back to Legends Toyota for service and future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Joe Dean was so awesome! He made sure everything worked out for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Joe is so great! Always gets me taken care of before the time he says it’s done. Will be coming back to see Joe every time I need service.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Driving from NC to CO (due to COVID decided to drive). Car problems in Kansas City, KS..... however, fortunately found Legends Toyota. Was immediately helped by Fernando P., where he went above and beyond to get the part we needed (on a VERY busy Saturday) and the car fixed and us on our way by the end of business! Additionally, due to COVID the tow truck was only allowed to drive 1 person, when we had 3 in the car. Legends Toyota was on it again, they sent an awesome shuttle driver (Daryl (?)) who picked us up and got us to where ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Had the BEST experience purchasing a 2021 Highlander Hybrid today. We knew exactly what we wanted to buy and after considering all Toyota dealerships in the area, we were drawn to Legends, specifically, because of the many stellar reviews about their friendly, hassle-free, customer-focused sales approach--and that's exactly what we received! I've never had such a positive car buying experience and will definitely be back. Thank you, Evan and Miranda! You guys rock! 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Had an amazing car buying experience from beginning to end. Julie was great, she found exactly what I was looking for at the lowest price in town. No pressure, fair trade value and smoothest purchase process I’ve ever been thru! Don’t wait any longer, call today.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Nick and Emily are AWESOME! Took care of everything before I arrived and I was literally in and out in under 30 minutes with my brand new 4 Runner!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Joe in Service is so nice and always tries to get my car in quick and takes good care of the issues.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I called and was able to get in the same day for routine service and battery replacement. Joe Dean was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was able to get out of there in less than 45 min. Will be coming back for future services!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Called in and was able to schedule appointment for the same day. Joe had my car inspected and serviced in less than an hour. I always receive the best customer service from Joe in the service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I take my 2015 Tacoma to them for all of my service needs. They have never steered me wrong and my service advisor Kent is always looking out to make sure my truck is getting the right work done. Put simply, I trust them.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excellent experience here buying my 2021 Toyota RAV4. Evan and Nick were wonderful and showing me my different options and throughly explained everything. I left there feeling like I made a very wise decision because of their help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Bryan the service manager is in the business of customer astonishment vs. customer satisfaction! As customers we except to be satisfied, right? I encountered an issue with the service department. I was having trouble getting completed on our Rav. I’m not going to focus on the problem but rather how Bryan fixed the issue. He went to work to research the service history, coordinate the service needed & saved me from a return visit to the Toyota service department on a Saturday. I’m on my 2nd Toyota. The reason for my 2nd Toyota purchase is Bryan the service ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Love working with Joe. Happy to see him everytime I come in to get my car serviced. I make it a point to try to wait for him when he’s free because I know he’ll take care of me right! Edit: had some issues with the new tires I bought and was not happy. The service manager Bryan Floyd set me up with a loaner car for the whole time they figured it out. If it’s not right, they’ll make it right. Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great Service Department!! Service technicians are properly trained and in my multiple experiences, (four times in three months for a myriad of car issues), everybody at this location knows what they are doing. Currently managed by a professionally mannered gentleman named Bryan, this team of service personnel and mechanics are the best assortment of people I have dealt with for automobile issues in over ten years. The issues I point out and request to be fixed are properly addressed. If the Technicians find another issue while working on the current one, then I am immediately notified and informed of costs ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great customer service! Joe D kept me updated on my car several times today. The service tech worked hard to get my car done today too! Thank you!


Leave Us A Review