Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Legends provided us with the friendliest and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. Kimberli was very accommodating and kind. I would highly recommend Legends Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I'm not gonna lie I thought I had to go in and devise a plan to not get bamboozled in this place but I was completely wrong I left with the vehicle that I had researched for a while and Kimberli and Emilly that helped me Were completely open and honest And helpful in every way I cannot recommend this place more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great experience! Austin and Bethany very fantastic to deal with. Answered all my questions with no pressure at all. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Kimberli Picazo and Amber Pacheco made our car buying experience the most simple, smooth and easy process to date! Both Kimberli and Amber were incredibly communicative, well informed to answer any questions and very thought of our experience as customers. After shopping around at a few Toyota dealerships in KC, I can confidently say Legends Toyota is the best in the area. Absolutely worth s drive out to see them for great people and great buying options and plans.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had help from Alex and Courtney twice they were very helpful and super kind and positive. I loved working with them hope to do it again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

We had a wonderful experience getting my son‘s first car at Legends Toyota. We were able to get him a Ford Fusion. Really love that they have a no haggle price and no add-ons. They did a great inspection on my son’s vehicle before selling it. Alex Salierno and the manager Austin make it seem less and a really great experience. My son is very happy with his car. We would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Emily was superb to deal with and was attentive and responsive to any questions/concerns we had from the time the order was placed to delivery and financing. Cam was excellent familiarizing us with the vehicle prior to leaving the dealership. We drove 9 hours round trip to buy from Legends and would definitely do it again.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Amber and Derrick were great to work with! Made the process of buying a new car easy and fast. I would recommend them and Legends to anyone who are looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Alex and Derek were amazing and did a fantastic job with getting us what we wanted and needed. I love how fast a easy the process was and definitely recommend going here if your looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great customer service, excellent atmosphere Thank you Jacinto Chavez , will be referring my peers to this location

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Juan Manuel Chávez JR, excellent service, your information for future purchases was very helpful to me, I will return soon, and especially in my language (Original) Juan Manuel Chávez JR ,, excelente atención me fue de gran ayuda tu información para futura compra regresaré pronto ,, y sobre todo en mi idioma

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

The sales manager Amber Pacheco was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. She did a great job of answering our questions and was very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I had a very positive experience purchasing a new vehicle here. There was no pressure from the staff which I very much appreciated compared to other dealerships. The staff was friendly and very helpful even though it was busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Alex & Amber did a great job! Very professional and detailed! Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Alex and Amber were great, quick and efficent!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Derrick went above and beyond. Not only did he get me into the Toyota of my dreams with efficiency too great for this world. He also had leftover time to save 100 orphans from a burning building, to help an old lady cross the street, and even helped my wife deliver our baby. Needless to say, Derrick is now little Timmy’s godfather. Thank you Derrick.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Toyota has many options in cars! But Juan Chavez really helped me find which car would fit me the best! he really expanded my options! Super excited to come back to Toyota soon! Thank you Juan!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I left this place feeling very good with my purchase. Thanks to Juan Chavez, the young man was very nice and confident and not to mention bilingual! He made me feel like I made the best purchase. Now I know who to look for in case I ever go back!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Juan Chavez took really good care of my family! He spoke Spanish so it really saved my parents, He really just knows what he’s talking about, it’s amazing! Thank you Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I was able to find my daughter’s new car for college!! Thanks to Juan Chavez could not have found the perfect car without him.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Alex and Julie took great care of us when we bought our new Hybrid RAV4!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had such a great visit here! I thought I only came in to get a good look of what they had on hand. Juan Chavez really took extra steps to help me find exactly what I was looking for!! I definitely will be coming back

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Legends. Derek provided excellent responses to my questions and was willing to take the time to answer everything. Evan provided a super review of the car features and was the first to greet us when we entered the dealership. He was super friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend Legends, Derek and Evan!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Legends and I have to say the service with Amber and Alex was top notch. What really impressed me was that I live out of state and the delivery from Alex went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Excellent dealership and great service shop. Kimberli Picazo really goes out of her way to assist her customers. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Evan Stillwell was amazing to deal with during my visit to the dealership. He was attentive and was very knowledgeable on the Toyota vehicles. He spent a great deal of time showing the the Tundra 1794 model such a sweet truck. Thanks for taking the time to show us the truck.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Bethany had great customer service and gave me a great overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Julie and Juan were friendly and very professional

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Best car buying experience ever! I walked in & was greeted by Julie. She showed me all different options & helped my family pick a new Highlander! Quick & easy process. 10/10 experience and I’d recommend Julie to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Exceptional service! Our experience at Legends Toyota was nothing short of stellar. From the moment we stepped onto the lot, we were greeted warmly by the attentive staff. The sales manager, Julie, went above and beyond to ensure we found the perfect car to fit our needs and budget. Her knowledge of the Toyota lineup was impressive, and she patiently answered all of our questions, guiding us through the entire purchasing process with professionalism and expertise. Thanks to Julie's dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction, we drove off the lot in our RAV4 feeling confident and satisfied. If you'...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Worked with Julie, and she made this purchase a breeze start to finish! Thanks for my new RAV4!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Derrick was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Derrick Martinek was very helpful and patient! Ask for him when you go in!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

This was absolutely the BEST car buying experience we have had! Tony was very patient with us as we were narrowing down between two different vehicles. We have owned both a Highlander and a 4 Runner in the past and weren’t sure which one we wanted to commit to again. He answered all our questions AND helped us move our car seats and kiddos from one car to the other. I needed to see what each set up looked like as we have kids transitioning from different car seats! Courtney did amazing on the finance end! It wasn’t stressful ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Worked with Emily and Cam and they were AMAZING Got a deposit down on an highly sought after hybrid and they stayed within the given time frame and delivered! They were able to keep all of their promises as well as make the buying experience very relaxed. Any future needs I would definitely come back here again

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great customer service – Bethany helped us and our experience couldn't have been better

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Couldn't have been happier with our experience at Legends with Emily and Derrick today. We were able to quickly come to terms on both our trade and our new Tacoma, and Emily and Derrick made the process easy and enjoyable. We will be customers going forward, and are already planning on bringing a Grand Highlander into the family. I've bought from almost every Toyota dealer in town and this group is by far the leader of the pack.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Alex helped me so well!!! Super great personality!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Legends Toyota, all thanks to Alex! He was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and made the process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend working with him if you're in the market for a new car. Thank you, Alex, and the team at Legends Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Alex really took the time to help us out with the test drives and answering various questions. Alex was also very helpful with the technology aspect of setting our car up the day we purchased it. Emily was fantastic in working with as far as the transaction and completion of the purchase.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Bethany made my car shopping experience a 10/10 I will totally be back, and will ask for her for sure. Love my new Highlander.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Alex and Austin were great. Easy to work with. I will use again and recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Alex and Austin were amazing to work with. No pushy sales with great service! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Really appreciate Evan Stillwell’s knowledge and guidance.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Shoutout to Bethany Tipping! Thanks for answering the million questions I had and making sure I had all the info I needed before I left. We appreciate you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thank you Bethany Tipping for being so friendly and answering all of my questions.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I went to Ledgends Toyota to look at vehicles the other day. Bethany Tipping helped me, answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I highly recommend going to see them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thanks Bethany Tipping for answering all my questions!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Derrick and Emily helped out a lot when I came looking for a car. Derrick helped me a ton when looking for a car and lead me to a perfect vehicle for what I needed at the time. Let me understand what the history of the car is and it's benefits. He and Emily walked me through the purchasing process extremely well and made my first time buying a car and easy process. Great place!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

As soon as I walked into Legends Toyota, I was greeted by Kimberli, she promptly assisted me, answered all my questions and showed me vehicles that fit my needs. Kimberli made the process of shopping for a new vehicle easy, comfortable and pressure free. Derek Matson helped seal the deal by making the closing documents easy, providing me all the details of excellent coverage and accommodating my schedule. Derek was fantastic. I was able to get a new Corolla Cross with all the important features to supplement my lifestyle in less than a week! Thank you both!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I came in last week and was very lucky to be greeted by Evan. My family and I are looking to upgrade our car, and there are just so many options…I was overwhelmed. But Evan made the process so much better. He took the time to show me a bunch of models, and was able to answer my many questions. My family and I will be back!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Went to Legends Toyota to look for a car for my daughter. Alex was extremely helpful and made sure we had all the knowledge to help us make a good buying decision.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Derek and Amber were so helpful and patient throughout the entire process when I bought my Tacoma.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Bethany T. was extremely helpful in my search for a new sustainable vehicle. She was very polite and walked me through all my options as I am looking to buy a new vehicle to last me through college. I was very pleased with the customer service and she helped me narrow down my search a ton. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I don't know what my husband was doing there

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Derrick was awesome to work with! Very helpful and informative through the whole car buying process. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Legends Toyota. The staff was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, especially Alex, who went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car. The buying process was smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Legends Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Derrick and Emily was amazing during my purchase process very thorough and made sure I understand everything. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Ask for them when u come in ❤️❤️❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I purchased a Toyota Tundra from Legends Toyota and was incredibly impressed with the process from start to finish. Eli helped us work through the car buying and trade in process and was responsive to our questions and was helpful throughout. I greatly appreciated how the online information matched what was available at the dealership. The pricing, financing, and trade in process were quick and easy. I appreciated how smoothly the entire process went.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I purchased a Toyota Tundra from Legends Toyota and was incredibly impressed with the process from start to finish. Eli helped us work through the car buying and trade in process and was responsive to our questions and was helpful throughout. I greatly appreciated how the online information matched what was available at the dealership. The pricing, financing, and trade in process were quick and easy. I appreciated how smoothly the entire process went.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Eli was a very Knowledgeable about the car and it helped me out to pick the best one for myself

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Derrick was fantastic and greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and asked how he could help. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me narrow down my choice. Derrick made the car buying experience easy and smooth and stress free!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

We worked with Derek matson and the other Derek and they were awesome! We had a little trouble with our car and they were both so helpful and to us. Derek matson was really nice and good about keeping me up to date with my car. And the other Derek was always so welcoming to us when we came in. Definitely ask for both Derek's they are the best!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Derek and Derek were a great help and very patient and understanding.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Alex went above and beyond in helping us find the perfect car. His exceptional customer service made the entire experience a pleasure. If you're in the market for a car, I highly recommend seeking him out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Austin was outstanding from start to finish. He was honest, transparent, and kind throughout the entire process. He always answered my questions promptly, provided genuine input, and delivered on everything he promised and more. Derrick was also very kind and helpful on delivery day. HIGHLY recommend Legends Toyota. The 3 hour trip from Des Moines was well worth it. Thank you Austin for a great truck buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great place for new and used vehicles. I was helped out by a salesman named Evan, and he seemed particularly knowledgeable on what car would be best for my commutes and budget. He sure knows how to strike a deal!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had a great experience looking at cars the other day. Evan was super helpful and knowledgeable, and he was able to answer all of my questions. I'm not very car savvy, and he was able to explain the differences between all the cars in a way I could understand. Will be coming back!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Evan was very nice and helpful when i came in recently

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Evan Stillwell is always so helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable! You really care about people and their experience!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Bethany was very helpful and efficient in finding a car that fits my needs and budget.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Alex and Austin was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs thank you guy.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Big shout out to Amber and Derrick at Legends Toyota! Just purchased a 2024 Tacoma! Love their straightforward and transparent sales process. Parts was super easy to work with too! Orders some additional accessories and they made sure I got everything I wanted. By far best price and best customer service Thanks for my dream truck!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and above all the friendliness of the staff (Original) Un excelente servicio y sobretodo la amabilidad del personal

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Alex was awesome to work with! Super personable and I highly recommend finding him for the next car you purchase

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I shopped 3 other Toyota dealers for a Tundra. This dealership was the only one with the same price on the paperwork as advertised online. No dealer fee or “protection package”that was hidden at other stores. (About $4000-$5000). And no slick pressure tactics. 👍 Thanks Amber and Bethany!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Amazing car buying experience, Alex Salierno really knows his stuff and got me exactly what I needed. If your looking for a great salesman find Alex Salierno!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Derrick Martinek was sooo helpful in our car search! We love our highlander!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Eli was such a big help on finding a car for me the customer service I received from Eli was superb

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Derrick in sales was great and very helpful! Thank you for my new sienna!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Alex is a straight up guy. He’ll get you into the perfect car every time. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. Thanks bud! 🚗💨

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We worked with Alex and he was awesome!! He helped us find the perfect car for our exact needs! I highly recommend purchasing a car here and ask for Alex Salierno!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

So happy with my positive car buying experience at Legends Toyota. Alex greeted me as soon as I walked in the door, and was quickly able to assess my wants/needs based on my budget. I felt no pressure during the entire process to buy a car or make a decision that day. Super impressed with the friendliness of staff, cleanliness of facility, and efficiency. Thank you, Alex for getting me into a 2022 Camry! I will be returning to Legends Toyota for any car buying needs!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Your salesman Alex was a great help to me, and very professional. He is a great asset to your company.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Alex Salierno helped me get a new car with an excellent rate. Did not take too long.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Alex really knows his cars. He was extremely informational on what I was looking for. I felt like he really cared about my experience at Legends Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Huge shout out to Alex!!! Thank you for all your knowledge and expertise!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Evan Stillwell helped me with buying my new Rav! Very easy process!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Alex and Austin best guy to work with

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had an outstanding experience working with Austin. He was honest, transparent, and very professional throughout the entire process. Derrick was very kind and helpful on delivery day. I couldn’t recommend Legends Toyota more!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Evan Stillwell and Chase were great, got us into a new RAV4 and a super easy sales process. In an out in an hour

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Reached out to to this dealership from Dallas because I couldn’t believe the price on a truck I wanted. Amber promptly communicated with me and went over the vehicle. She was very helpful with going through the buying process and dealing with my financial institution with getting all the info necessary for the purchase. She made it very easy and was very amicable throughout the process. When I flew into town, Tony picked me up from the airport with my new vehicle so I could test drive it and make sure it was everything I wanted, which it was! ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Juan chavez was a great sales man and helped me through the process of getting my car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Toyota Camry and evan was amazing he was the first one In sales to come to me after saying I am looking to trade my vehicle in and was very helpful picking the correct Camry for me I would recommend him to everyone

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Purchased A 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. Alex Salierno found the exactly the car I wanted and reserved it for me. I picked it up today and am pleased with the quality service as well as with the RAV4.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Wonder experience! Great customer service! Bethany and Julie were amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience


Leave Us A Review


Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Legends Toyota 39.129589, -94.8103395.