Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Derrick M. and Emily Q. were great to work with. They both helped out with getting a pre-ordered vehicle, added features we wanted and had them installed prior to pickup, and the purchase process was the fast I’ve ever experienced at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Had a wonderful experience buying our new car from Legends Toyota. Derrick and Emily were so helpful! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great price. Excellent knowledge and service. Smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Alex and Austin Carr did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Alex was amazing.He came on on his day off to take care of my husband and I.He did a wonderful job.He was extremely polite and helpful.Great guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank you Alex Salierno, Product Specialist, for showing me how to navigate the bells and whistles of my Camry. Also shout out to Austin, Carr, Sales Manager, for helping me to locate my new car in Nebraska and bringing it to Legends Toyota. I bought a brand new car, detailed with a full tank of gas ready to go. Thank you both for your service!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I recently purchased a Toyota Tacoma truck with Alex and Amber from Legends Toyota and it was a wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great dealership! Definitely the place to get your best deal for car . Staff are very helpful and it was a smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Alex and Kenzie were so helpful with our transaction today. They both were so efficient with the whole transaction process. They know their job really well! Overall, it was a SMOOTH transaction! Will definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience, good service from salesman Jacinto, my congratulations.🤝 (Original) Excelente experiencia, buena atención por parte del salesman Jacinto, mis felicitaciones.🤝

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jacinto and Julie Johnson were great and really, really helpful… in every step of the way. Big thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Easiest car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had such a pleasant experience with Derrick at Legends Toyota. If you’re excited to buy a new car, but dreading the car buying experience - Legends Toyota is your place! Would absolutely visit again in the future! Everyone was kind, informative and fair.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

New clean and high tech with lots of amenities

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Honest, reasonable and timely.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Julie and Alex Salierno were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Easiest purchasing of a car EVER! I highly recommend Legends Toyota in KC, KS. I was greeted upon arrival by Alex Salierno who accompanied us on our initial test drive. He was very knowledgeable about each car we drove. He was very patient with the many questions we had and answered them all. Next we were introduced to Derek Matson who helped us “build” the Rav 4 Hybrid we desired. All the options were explained clearly and the car was ordered. So easy! Our car was delivered in the time frame they promised. Once again Alex helped teach us about all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We had a great experience at Legends Toyota getting the new car. Kenzi and Tony were knowledgeable and help us every step through the process to make it enjoyable and hassle-free. Thank you for helping us out!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Thank you, Derek, Eli, and Austen, for the great service and assistance provided in the purchasing of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Such a pleasant car buying experience. The price never changed from previous discussions and they were really friendly. They also didn’t give me the hard sell on extra packages that some dealers do (or won’t even let you walk out without a bunch of pushing). I also thought their packages were reasonable compared to other dealers, so that was also nice. In short, I left feeling happy with my experience when I feared for the worst. Juan Chavez and Austin Carr were also really pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Alex Salierno was very attentive to the needs of making sure we were comfortable during the buying process. He took the time to show me the features of the car and was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Juan, Julie, and Kenzi were great to work with and extremely helpful while helping me find a car. I would recommend anyone to come in and work with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Legends Toyota is a phenomenal dealership to work with! I was helped by Lindsey and Austin. Lindsey was very kind and helpful with finding the truck I saw online and allowing me to test drive it. Austin was very transparent with the pricing. It was the MSRP - rebate - discount + taxes and that was it. I loved that I didn’t have to haggle over doc fees and extra add-ons. I came in on Saturday around 3 pm and left with my truck that same day. Very simple and easy process, with Legends Toyota. Would highly recommend. Thank you Lindsey ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Derek and Emily were fantastic at helping me get a car that fit my budget with a warranty. And trading in my car that no other place would take! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Alex Salierno and Emily were great to work with. We purchased a 2020 Camry Hybrid. Galáctica Aqua and tan interior which was very important to us to have non black exterior and interior. (Also no white cars). A little glitch over the airbag recall which kept the car from being certified. We wanted the power train warranty and didn’t feel like airbag recall was reason to not provide. They worked with us to find a solution. Overall satisfied with process.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Would recommend Legends Toyota for your next car needs. Julie was wonderful with answering all my emails and questions in a timely manner during the process of internet shopping, Evan was very helpful during the in person shopping/test driving, and Derrick was wonderful and knowledgeable on the vehicle and its features when it came to purchasing. My daughter also appreciated the snacks as she sat and waited for me to purchase vehicle. Very easy to work with and process went pretty smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I went to a dealer you was forcing me to pay for extras they put on the car. Legends Toyota let me buy just the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We wanted a unicorn — hybrid sedan and a non black or non white car and non black interior (Car manufacturers please bring back lighter interiors and color exteriors!). Alex and Emily were great. Primary disappointment was an airbag recall on car prevented us from buying a certified vehicle that would have a power train warranty. Obviously airbags do not impact power train performance so was disappointing. Emily worked with us to provide an additional discount to offset the loss. We purchased a 2020 Galáctica Aqua tan interior Camry hybrid and hope to drive it for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Walked into the showroom without an appointment. Austin greeted me right away and introduced me to Alex, who helped me test drive a few cars. There was no high pressure sales pitches, no hidden agenda, just great customer service. Walked away with a beautiful new Toyota Crown and couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I cant say enough great things about Toyota. I am a customer here and they always do an amazing job. They are also invested in the community. They volunteer to local charities and open their doors for charity events. I will never go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I’ve had my fair share of car purchases, Alex was able to get us on the road in record time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Bought a certified used truck from Evan. Evan knows everything about these vehicles he is selling. Got us to the right truck on first try. We told exactly what we wanted, Evan brought it (big inventory here) and I bought it, simple. Great vehicle, warranty, fair price, was quick and easy. Sales Manager Emily really came through on a special request I had. We worked it out and they made it happen. This dealership has their act together. I will send other people to them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

They were easy to work with. And didn’t take long to get our business done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

My experience with the team at Legends Toyota was excellent. I would give them 6 stars if possible! I started looking for a new Toyota Tundra late last year. There were several Toyota dealerships in KC and I had the chance to compare other dealerships and make online inquiries. The over MSRP pricing and supply chain issues from a few years ago are over and I was lucky to find enough inventory of Tundras at different dealerships in the KC area. When I asked about vehicles online, "internet sales reps" often tried to call me when I just wanted ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

My experience with the team at Legends Toyota was excellent. I would give them 6 stars if possible! I started looking for a new Toyota Tundra late last year. There were several Toyota dealerships in KC and I had the chance to compare other dealerships and make online inquiries. The over MSRP pricing and supply chain issues from a few years ago are over and I was lucky to find enough inventory of Tundras at different dealerships in the KC area. When I asked about vehicles online, "internet sales reps" often tried to call me when I just wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I just picked up my ‘24 Tundra Platinum Hybrid 4x4 from Legends. This is no joke, the easiest to work with, best Toyota dealership in the entire USA. I was shopping for a new Tundra and flew in from TX just for my deal/ease of purchase this dealership offers. Derek and Emily were both fantastic, I got a tutorial of the truck upon arrival (which was sparkly clean awaiting me, inside away from the snow), signed papers, and was in and out of the dealership in less than 1 hour. Couldn’t ask for a more seamless process, not to mention, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very easy to work with. Highly recommend. Amber was awesome. Was able to handle most everything over the phone, text, and emails

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I came to Legends Toyota to shop around and see if I could get some hands on time with a Tundra. I was greeted at the door and asked if I needed any help. I told the Staff-member what I was wanting and he found me an expert on the Tundra, Juan. Juan was super helpful and just an amazing guy to work with. He was patient with me while I explained what I wanted and took down the stock numbers I had brought with me. He immediately went out into the -10 DEGREE WEATHER and scrapped off all the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

My mom and I had a great experience here at Legends Toyota! Tony was so helpful and kind! Julie was great to work with too!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Tony and Julie were great to work with! We had a great experience and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Absolutely my best dealership experience to date. Zero pressure. You deal with one person for the entire transaction, no high pressure finance office guy trying to sell you a bunch of stuff you dont need. Also, zero admin or doc fees. No surprises. Hats off to Julie, although she is a manager, she handled my entire transaction from initial e-mail inquiry to delivery of my new Tacoma. This is how all dealerships should operate.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Worked with Alex and Austin. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Austin and Alex were top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Evan and Derek , did an amazing job getting me into a car , my car was totaled and I was a mess , they both demo excellent customer service , and put me ease Thank You so much guys Your the best

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Julie, Alex, and Juan were the best team! They made trading in my Tacoma and buying a Tundra a complete breeze. They are honest, ethical, and made me feel like part of the family. They're texting system is AMAZING and they also send you off with a full tank of gas. Complete class and will recommend them to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Just purchased a new RAV4 today. Juan was very helpful, knowledgeable, and provided great service. Sales manager Emily also reached out to me within 24 hours of inquiring about the vehicle. Left today with no complaints 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Bought a brand new car today and was blown away by the customer service of Jacinto Chavez and Austin. Helpful, friendly and very fair and transparent.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Purchased a new car on 1/2/2023 and had the pleasure of working with both Amber Pacheco & Evan Stillwell. Both were knowledgeable & extremely helpful. The only reason for not giving 5 stars was the amount of time it took to pick up the vehicle. Our appointment was at 2 and we didn’t leave until after 4. Regardless, we had a good experience & would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Just purchased our second car from Legends Toyota and Alex Salierno and Amber Pacheco made it easy. No hidden fees and super happy with the process/purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

They did a great job! No pressure and everything was easy and fast. Alex Salierno and Amber Pacheco were very professional and great to work with. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Alex has done a great job today when we purchased a Tacoma limited. He has been so patient in explaining all the details and preparing those lengthy documents for us. We appreciate his outstanding work!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Derek and Alex were great with the help of the purchase of our new Toyota sequoia! I couldn’t be more pleased with the service we received. They made the process smooth and QUICK!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Tony,Derek. Great help, very straightforward!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

DJ and Derek were great and knowledgeable about all Rav 4. They were incredibly patient and kind!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Alex!!! This guy did great working with me when I arrived. I didn’t have much to wait and work with him. He wasn’t pushing anything on me and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. When I got to finance with Julie and the rest of that team it was nice they met me at a good trade in number and didn’t nickel and dime anything. When I brought up my prior service in the military they also took care to get me their rebate on the spot. Thanks team I shall return!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Big thank you to Tony, Julie and Allison for making us feel welcomed. Had a wonderful experience at legends Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Alex and Julie helped us so much with our vehicle purchase. Both were very personable and friendly. This was our first time buying a car in a while and they made it easy and were so helpful in explaining things and answering our questions. They took the time to explain it all and offered to explain things again if needed. I highly recommend going to them if you are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Lindsey, Tony, and Juan Easy to work with. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Derrick and Chase were absolutely fantastic to work with. Will definitely purchase vehicles from them again in the future. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Tony and Kimberly were great help! They really took their time to show us the features of the car and never made us feel rushed!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Tony and Amber were awesome! So helpful, very prompt responses whenever I had questions. The process of actually buying the car was the simplest I’ve ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Thanks Alex for making our car buying process painless. We sure do appreciate your help! We will definitely send people your way!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Tony and Derrek Tony and Derrek were excellent to work with would 1000% recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new Toyota or anything else

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Tony and Derek was amazing. Car was ready to go when we got there. Test drive was great. Much easier paperwork. Computer happy!!😊😊

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Alex was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Upfront price and no haggling necessary. Tony and Derrick helped me get a 2023 Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Great experience with this dealership! Both Alex Salierno & Derek Matson were awesome to work with. Made the "buying a car" process not as painful.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great service and value at Legends Toyota! I appreciate Alex and Emily for helping us get into our new ride. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

This is the greatest place! Alex was most helpful. I am so glad he is my rep. I will most definitely recommend this dealership, and am most pleased with my experience here.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Purchased a 2013 4Runner. Great team to work with and my product specialist Derrick was very helpful. Not pushy at all. Recommended for used or new plus service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Helpful place

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Derrick was a great help, everything went smoothly and we left with the exact car we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Alex did an awesome job of taking care of us with our new company vehicle!!! VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE TOYOTA PRODUCTS….and great at making the customer not feel pressured. Very important for us….we can keep adding to our fleet with Alex at Legends Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I spoke with Amber and she helped me reserve a car over the phone. She kept me in the loop on the progress and delivery of the vehicle. Today we finalized everything and I enjoyed working with her and appreciate her communication with me. Derrick went through all the cars features with us and was very pleasant to deal with, ensuring all our questions were answered. Great experience with this team!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Derrick Martinek was a great person to deal with. Knowledgeable and friendly. He was a tremendous help & i recommend him highly. Buying a new vehicle was pretty painless. I can say that Legends Toyota is a nice place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Austin, Sales Manager, was extremely professional, patient and accommodating when considering a pre-owned Tacoma they had for sale. Kimberly who initially helped me was very friendly and helpful. I didn't end up buying a truck from them - but it wasn't because of them, just not the exactly model we were looking for. Great experience though, they didn't "sell" us at all - so refreshing - and I'm betting we will be back in the future for any additional Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Tony and Emily were awesome to work with I recommend Legends Toyota. Buying process was smooth and easy. Came all the way from Lexington Nebraska for this amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Tony and Amber were great.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Tony and Amber. Awesome experience. Both were very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Alex and Hoss helped me out today and got us into our brand new Grand Highlander! They were great and extremely helpful and Austin the Sales manager was also very easy to work with. The staff is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend coming here to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Alex and Hoss did a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Tony and Derek were awesome to work with and made the process easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Alex Salierno did a fantastic job helping us and making sure everything went smooth! Thank you Toyota for a wonderful and easy experience

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Tony and Amber were very helpful. Buying process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Alex was one of the most knowledgeable and helpful sales reps I’ve ever met. It was a very pleasant car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I worked with Alex and Kenzie and they did an excellent job helping me get my first new car and getting me through the sale process quick and easy

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I worked with the sales men Alex there, he walked me through the entire car and how it work. Everything only took one hour. They have very fast service and are polite.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Derrick and Julie are the 🐐‘s! Thank you for helping me with all my questions!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Alex did a really great job. Helpful and very detailed in his explanation of questions we had.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Tony and Julie. Two very knowledgeable and easy to work with individuals. They both used their expertise to help us get the best for what we got. They were both easy to communicate with and answered any questions we had. Thanks so much guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Tony & Julie were the best serives I would give it a 10 star, but can only give it a 5 star Love the new use camry.. thanks guys for the help and staying late..

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Legends Toyota was great! After looking at several cars at several dealerships, shopping at Legends was a great experience. Julie and Lindsay are awesome!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Tony and Emily were most helpful and polite in finding the right vehicle for me. Absolutely the best costumer service I’ve had in years.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Derrick was amazing - helpful, kind, patient! Thank you for making it a great process!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Had a Wonderful experience at Legends Toyota in KCKS. I was looking for the Crown and found it here. The staff was helpful, kind and knowledgeable about this model. Evan S. their product specialist knew that car inside and out. Their sales managers were not pushy, theirs no haggling over pricing. The whole team wants to make sure the customer is taking care of and walks away smiling. 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023


Leave Us A Review


Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Legends Toyota 39.129589, -94.8103395.