Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Dylan and Tony were super helpful with my trade in issues and interest rates! Obsessed with my new Toyota Corolla Cross!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Evan, Dylan, and Sebastian did an awesome job!! Love it!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Julie & Evan made my first experience buying a Toyota super easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Julie and Tony were amazing to do business with. Very upfront and transparent during the whole car buying process. Very stress free experience in this tough vehicle market. Will be back for future purchases

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great experience with Evan and Dylan helped me greatly and answered all my questions and concerns went above and beyond I’m glad a got a Camry from here the will be our 3rd car from legends Toyota has helped us get will be returning customers, thank you once again to Evan and dylan

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Dylan and Evan went above and beyond to help us get into the Camry we’ve been looking for forever . Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you both so very much .

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Evan and Julie did a great job getting me into my new car! Easiest car buying experience I have had in years!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

D.J. and Derek were very helpful and went above and beyond expectations to help me get a new car. They are both awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Evan and Julie are excellent! The whole process is very efficient. They are super helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Julie and Tony was great and timely. Thank you for the 2022 hybrid sienna. Growing family is a great family.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Awesome, appreciate all the help they offered and the great communication! Tony and Dylan were great!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Julie and Tony were amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I really appreciated the professionalism at Legends Toyota! They made everything super easy and even found us the best finance deal for us. They got us a fantastic deal on a 2022 Toyota Tundra with the TRD package and it is honestly my dream vehicle. I really appreciated Tony, Juan, and Dylan’s time in helping us find a great deal and the ease of everything. We will be back for my partner’s new vehicle and foresee having a great relationship with this dealership. I can’t express how much that anyone should come here if they are looking for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Juan Chavez is great for starting at the job, definitely can’t wait for another to work with him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Juan Chavez gave me such a great experience and was one of the best service’s I’ve ever had at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Tony and Derrick we're very helpful and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

First And foremost I see I hate buying cars. But Derrick, DJ, Tony made the process remarkably simple straightforward. Tony and DJ were extremely knowledgeable and personable and their customer service was top notch. I really appreciated the quality time and personable touch that they added. Derek was wonderfully informative and set this stressed buyer at ease. Overall the experience was positive.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

We loved the service and they made car buying easy peasy! Thanks Tony, Dj and Derrick!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

We went to Toyota at the Legends, and we really appreciated DJ and Derrick,helping me with buying a new vehicle,they were so professional and very polite I really appreciated how they step right In to assist me immediately, I like to say thankyou Guys. Toni Smith

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Tony and Dylan were awesome. Worked through all my questions and kept me updated on my vehicles delivery.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I had a great experience with Legends Toyota. Dillon, Julie, and Tony gave me an awesome experience with buying my new 22 Toyota Tundra. I was able to put a deposit down, order it online, and then be in my new truck in less than a month off the manufacturing line. Would highly recommend working with Legends Toyota dealership if you are looking to get into a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Tony and Julie were great to work with. Tony answered all questions we had about the technical features of our new purchase, we appreciate the extra time he spent with us making sure we drove out with knowledge. David and Sherry

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Customer service was Excellent!! The team of Tony and Julie, made car buying and trading effortless.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Austin and Tony were most helpful and made the experience quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Tony and Derek made the car purchase experience great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Tony and Derek were awesome in the car purchase process. Highly recommend Legends Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Good Service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Mason, Derek, Emily, and Tony were very helpful and made the process very easy and painless! They were very busy so the wait was long but snacks and drinks are provided so it wasn't too bad.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Buying made easy! Thanks Tony and Derek!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Super nice! They were extremely helpful. I worked with Tony and Derek. Very quick and made the process very easy and manageable.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Tony and Derek made the experience easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Evan and Derek had us hooked up with our new RAV4 XSE. Process was super fast in and out. Super polite and respectful guys!! Thank you both so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

If I could give more stars I would!!! Shout out to Evan and Dereck!!! Evan was so knowledgeable about every question I had. He made me feel so comfortable with all the upgrades our new vehicle offered. And Dereck was beyond amazing when it came to the purchase. There was ZERO pressure, and it felt like we were s here with friends just talking about cars. I’m a forever customer and proud to have a Toyota now!!!! Thanks Guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Very friendly and nice. Unfortunately they can't get a new vehicle in that I want until months.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Tony, Dylan, and Kenzi were so helpful in getting my into my new car! They were so easy to work with and everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Customer service here was great. I had the pleasure to get help from Kimberli when I first came in and with Emily through the process she is very professional and finishing up with Toni. I am very satisfied with customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Evan and Austin were great to work with! Love my new RAV4!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I bought a new Toyota tonight and Evan was super helpful! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to very easily explain the new features and all of the new buttons. Evan was by far the best part of the car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Tony and Dillon did an exceptional job!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Everything went just fine. Julie and Tony were great.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Excellent experience with Legends Toyota. Julie and Sebastian were absolutely awesome to work with throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Picked up a new Tacoma from them and it was the best, simplest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! The staff is excellent and helpful! 10 out of 10!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

I'm shopping for a new car and DJ was so helpful and informative. Thanks for the great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Dj Sanders is such a cool guy, come check him out at Legends Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DJ was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. I was hesitant about car shopping in this market but he put all my fears at ease!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

D. J. was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Sebastian is the greatest sales man of all time. Super kind always willing to help everyone and stays learning on Toyota’s new lineup to make sure your getting to know everything about that new toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Sebastian is one of the best salesman! I had an amazing experience working with him. He is helpful and kind and knows what he is taking about. I will definitely be choosing the Legends Toyota over other dealerships just so I can work with Sebastian again finding a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Dylan was very helpful and Sebastian was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Dillon and Sebastian were outstanding today for my wife and I. They both were very accommodating to us and our daughters. Definitely made us feel as though our best interest were their biggest concern. All while being as quick and efficient as possible. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Sebastian was so awesome helping us get in to the new car quickly and he had lots of awesome info about the app!! 10/10 would shop here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Loved buying a car here! Sebastian and Julie were both wonderful and super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Dillon and Evan did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Tony and Julie were great to work with! Jordan was pretty awesome too!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Had an incredibly easy and efficient time buying another Toyota truck. First time with Legends, specifically Tony & Dylan, and couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I worked with Austin, Derek, and Evan and all of them were great during the buying process. I ended up having a small issue with my new car and Kenzi and Jordan went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Brandon was very informative and great to work with I love my new rav 4!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Julie and Evan were great!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Would definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking for a great experience with purchasing a great vehicle or truck getting service work done and much more staff and management attention to customers it's satisfying

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Evan and Derek went above and beyond to get us into a new vehicle that we love.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I seriously had the best experience with Kenzi, Dylan and Evan at Legends Toyota! From my very first phone call all of my questions were answered. After I reserved a vehicle that was arriving soon, the team was in constant contact with me. Once it arrived, the purchasing process was smooth and easy. They were very organized and made this a fabulous experience. We will definitely be back! I love my new ride!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

I was on the hunt for a new 4Runner and I started calling around. I was impressed from the first phone call with Kenzi. She was upfront with costs, wait time, reserving a vehicle etc. Once the wait started for my vehicle arrive, she and her team were in contact often. wWhen we hit a timing "bump in the road" they did everything they could to keep me a satisfied customer. Kenzi and Dylan went above and beyond for us. When it came time for pick up, the process was seamless from start to finish. Evan was well ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great experience! Emily and Evan are top notch!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I had a wonderful time at legends Toyota, Sebastian showed me some great features about my new tundra and made sure I understood everything before I left. Amazing person and was so good to me and made it his duty to make me have the best experience. Love this place and would ten out of ten tell my freinds and relatives to go buy a car from legends Toyota thanks again .

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

We took a rental car back to the airport and since we were in the market for a Toyota truck, decided to stop in at Legends. Not only did we purchase a new truck but also traded in my Hyundai Tucson for a Rav4!! There was no pressure or hype. Very honest and upfront. Brandon Stebbins was extremely helpful and honest - thank you!! Derek Matson the sales manager was very upfront, easy to talk to and honest! We had an awesome experience there!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Evan Stillwell was so easy to work with when buying a car. He was professional, helpful, while being very engaging the entire time. An exceptional employee in our opinion. Thanks so much Evan! 😀👍

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Evan and Julie did an awesome job! Helpful on all avenues! Thanks guys for making this painless!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

A big thank you to Brandon and Austin for finding us a truck today!! These two guys are outstanding. The very best experience we've had purchasing a vehicle. A competitor we've done business with for 15 years is much closer but we've become increasingly unhappy there so we decided to give Legends Toyota a try. Brandon greeted us in the parking lot and he set the tone for the experience; laid back yet plenty of energy. I wouldn't consider doing business elsewhere after today. Brandon and Austin were professional yet personable from the minute we arrived. Austin ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Evan and Dylan were great to deal with. So great I think a pay increase is warranted.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Evan and Dylan were such a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, kind, took their time explaining everything as we went along. Thanks guys. SUPERB!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Evan and Austin did a fantastic job helping me get my new car all set up! Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

We had been looking for a used Highlander for a while and we found one we liked on the website. We reached out to the dealership and Julie responded to our message within just one day. We scheduled a test drive and fell in love with the car. Julie was very helpful, honest and friendly. We ended up having to find our own financing (to get a better APR), and Julie continued to help us every step of the way. When we completed the final paperwork, Sebastian was awesome explaining the forms and answering all of our questions. Our family ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Tony sand Julie were great to work with! I’ll be back for any future buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Tony and Austin were great!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Deuce, Jordan and Tony were all very helpful in getting me my new Highlander! Good communication, follow through and very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Tony and Derek were great people. Really simplified process of getting a new vehicle for our household.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Dylan got me an amazing deal! I had negative equity in both vehicles I did own and he helped me save over $400+ a month by hooking me up with a brand new 2022 4 Runner TRD sport!!! Lifetime customer here!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Had a wonderful experience servicing our car….which is not something that we were excited for. Evan in the service department took great care of us and Jaylen shuttled us to the legends shopping center. Jaylen was very friendly and both him and Evan helped make sure we felt taken care of. Parts department was also great as we purchased some items for our car. Our car was ready to go within an hour and a half. Will definitely come Back!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

I have been searching for the perfect car and Dylan and Sebastian found me just that! The customer service was great and did not feel stressed or pressured at all!! Literally cried happy tears while test driving my BRAND NEW 2022 4RUNNER TRD SPORT!! 😁 If you ever need help or have questions let either of them know and they will answer them right off the bat!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Saw Tony, helped me into a new Rav4 Hybrid. He and Dylan were super helpful and communicative. Neither were Salley or pushy. Would definitely recommend Legends Toyota

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Emily and Tony are very wonderful and amazing people. I am very satisfied with their customer service and relationship. I strongly recommend

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Thank you Joshua for the amazing job that you did by keeping me in the loop about my car and being friendly, professional and informative. The service department did a wonderful job with my car because I had many issues going on with my vehicle. When they finished servicing my car it was performing like a brand new vehicle off the showroom floor. These guys really know what they're doing. I will never take my vehicle any place else. My other Toyota vehicles will be paying the service department a visit. Thank you Jalen also for the ride home, ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Derek and Tony were super helpful with helping me lease my 2022 Corolla! I appreciate them being transparent with the process.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Tony and Derek were very helpful with the process of leasing a Toyota car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Austin was great. Very knowledgeable. The service was fantastic. Tony was super . Help set up all the apps I requested. He is vey knowledgeable. Great customer services. They both deserve a raise.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Derek Matson was absolutely instrumental in securing the sale of our 2022 Tundra. He kept us updated every step of the way (even on his days off) as to the status of our purchase. He did this all with humor and grace. In conclusion, we were very pleased with the whole process. 5 Stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Sebastian what’s great help and I’m very satisfied I will recommend to anyone that needs a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Purchased brand new 2021 RAV4 Hybrid LE (at MSRP!) and the dealer was transparent in every step of the way. Salesman was kind and easy to work with, and the sales managers were communicative and the environment was great. No sort of sleazy tactics and were not pushy about additional products! Would recommend buying from them! Shoutout to Mason the salesperson as well as Nick and Austin the sales managers for a smooth transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about Duce Lett and the Legends Toyota and Honda team. I purchased my truck from them a couple years ago and they have always gone above and beyond to take care of any service needs...including letting me drive this beautiful Limited 4Runner as I could not be without a vehicle while they serviced my truck. If you or anyone you know is looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle I can promise you THIS IS THE RIGHT PLACE! They really do stand behind their product after the sale. Thanks again for the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review