Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Maddy was outstanding with her knowledge and customer service! Brandon made the transaction completely transparent with all questions being answered clearly and honestly. The team atmosphere at Legends Toyota was refreshing and explains their continued success. I will tell my friends about Legends Tim

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

Didn't buy truck here but they were friendly and let me take one home overnight

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

From the time we bought our vehicle here in 2016, the service has been nothing short of perfection! Short (or no) wait times, excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Michael was wonderful today getting an issue fixed and even providing a loaner in the meantime. We would definitely recommend Legends Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Dylan was a great associate! Was super sweet and very polite! The dealership was clean and the entire staff we dealt with , including Brandon and the service dept were very nice. Really enjoyed the experience and I highly recommend them! Great job !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Always polite and great customer service. Clean facility with snacks, water and coffee available. I see familiar faces every time I come and they have very knowledgeable employees. I have been going here for over 5 years. I never feel like im getting ripped of, but instead i love that they have my car history and provide great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Friendly staff. Except my car salesman couldn't get me a better deal on buying my leased vehicle when my 3 year lease was up.(my credit rating wasn't the best) But a loan @ 26% + $650.00 down & payment 490.00/month! Couldn't afford it. Toyota financial was able to extend my lease.Now I just need to try to improve my credit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Pedro and Dylan were very helpful in finding the right Tacoma for me. They went above and beyond, helping in the snow and cold weather. I’m very happy with my purchase and no-hassle buying process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I gave Legends 5-stars as compared to other Honda dealers in the KC metro area. They were helpful with all my questions and willing to negotiate. It almost like working with family instead of strangers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

They are the best car dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Friendly staff, not a lot of pressure. Test drove two cars, was in and out in about 40 min.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review