Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

I had a bad experience when my vehicle was serviced at this location however; I was contacted by the service manager Brian, he was concerned about my experience at Legends Toyota and went above and beyond to resolve my issue. I am satisfied with the outcome and the customer service Brian provided to fix my splash guard. I want to thank him for resolving everything and making it a better experience. I am updating my review and rating in response to the new outcome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Really nice employees really clean facility

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Bought a car in March 2016 was in a wreck this with last Wednesday December 06, 2017 The Scion Ia I got from this dealership probably saved my life. Awesome car and very friendly staff was in store for over 5 and a half hours.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Love this place. Nice, clean professional atmosphere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I normally do not write reviews, however my experience was so awesome I had to write a review. First off Chase was the best! He was very patient and answered all my questions. He never made me feel I was being annoying as I sure I was ?. What made this experience even better was the no hassle best price up front. We saw the ad online and there were no games. We feel we received a great price and I know for a fact this was the fastest easiest experience we ever had buying a car. I will be buying future cars from Legends Toyota and will highly recommend them to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

I felt at ease from the minute I walked into Legends Toyota. I was met by a young salesman (Chase) who quickly had me looking at a Highlander with the trim level I wanted. We sat in the car and he described all the features; he was very knowledgeable, courteous with no pressure and no BS. When it got to pricing, one of the sales managers (Tanner) came over and explained their pricing approach and gave me a sheet with the important information on it. Since it was my first stop, I felt compelled to try another dealer or two. When I left they knew my first name only. To highlight what Legends got right, I'm gonna tell you what the next two dealers got wrong. The next place had a few salesmen waiting outside the front door for me. So, of course, I was immediately approached by the next one up. I was offered coffee, water and asked for my name and phone number. I was asked three more times by people if I wanted something, including one person clumsily interrupting our discussion, then offering his apology for doing so. After a bit, the salesmen went out, found a car, drove it around to the side of the building and opened up all the doors, hood and hatch. We stood in the cold and drizzle looking at it until I suggested we get inside and close the doors. When we went back inside I was introduced to a sales manager who immediately said I'd get a good deal. Perfect! That's exactly what I'm looking for! 😀 We sat down to discuss numbers, and the salesman produced a reduced price that was significantly higher than the Legends price for a similar car. I quickly exited and headed for dealer number three. There I was again met by an eager salesman standing in the cold. After pleasantries, he asked to take a copy my driver's license. Huh? Then he took me out and we walked around the lot (in the cold and rain) looking for cars. I was then asked to sit at a desk, where I waited probably 10 minutes for him to return. It was over at that point unless they offered a phenomenal price -- which they didn't. Back to Legends...We sealed the deal pretty quickly and painlessly -- which is a really nice change from other experiences I've had in the past. They had to get the car I wanted from another dealer, so there was some work to be done that Monday morning. One bit of constructive criticism: Tanner was out of the office that Monday, and the receptionist wasn't aware of that and dumped me into voicemail, which didn't let me know that he was out either. When I didn't get a return call I was concerned something was wrong. (My car had been totaled, and I was in a rental car that was costing me daily, so I was anxious to know the status). It's just best to be sure your customers know what's going on. It's a huge transaction for us!! I did talk to Tanner on Tuesday and everything had worked out as planned.At closing, things went very smoothly and folks were courteous (Courtney and Jordan). All-in-all -- just a great experience for a guy that was dreading having to buy a car on such short notice. Keep it up!! Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Late Monday night my battery was deader than a doornail! I arrived at the Toyota Legends at 6:40 knowing they were about to close, but Alex and Kevin made sure I left with an operating car and the battery that I needed! Excellent service attention to detail and made sure the price was right!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review