Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Working with service advisor Josh made for a 5 star experience and Legends Toyota. I took my truck in after buying it from Baxter Toyota Lincoln and finding out it was missing tophats on both sides of the Tacoma’s front suspension. Even though it wasn’t covered by the certified or extended warranty because it was an aftermarket lift, Baxter Toyota of Lincoln still covered every penny of the cost and had me to take it to Legends Toyota as I live here in KC. While it was in getting new suspension they also fixed some warranty electrical work, did ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Josh and Julie did an amazing job getting me into a 2022 Rav4 today! Amazing customer service and had no issues going through everything with the purchase. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Josh and Dylan were very helpful and knowledgeable in our car search. My husband and I are very happy with our experience and love our new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Josh and Dylan did a fantastic job taking care of us. They made the process very easy!! I will definitely come back the next time I need a car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Tony and Julie did great job with the vehicle help and had a awesome customer service help

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

We had a great experience working with Brandon and Emily when buying our 2022 Sienna.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Went to Legends Toyota looking for a Highlander. My expectations were exceeded all around. We were welcomed right away. Derek and Josh were both wonderful to work with. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and worked in a timely manner to get a deal done with us! It was a great experience all around and we will continue to give them our business.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Evan Stillawell was an awesome salesman. The moment I stepped into the dealership he greeted me and made me feel welcomed. Overall, I had a wonderful experience purchasing my very first new car. Evan went over EVERYTHING I needed to know and also asked me if I had any other questions. Also, thank you to the manager Dylan for doing all the paperwork before I got to the dealership. It really made everything quick and painless. I would highly recommend this dealership! I’m a very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Julie and Brandon were great to work with! Second car purchase from this dealership and always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Emily and Brandon were great in getting through the paperwork, showing options that are great for me, and showing me how a car with all the bells and whistles works.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Josh and Derek were wonderful to work with. Love my new car ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Emily was the most transparent and helpful sales manager that I have ever inteeacted with as a customer. Brandon was my Product Specialist and thoroughly walked me through every aspect and feature of my new Toyota Tacoma. He is incredible and explained everything so applicable. They are both great assets to Toyota and should receive pay raises and promotions for their excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Kenzi and Julie were great to work with in buying my new car. But the biggest 5 star goes to Brandon. My current vehicle was a 2012. A lot of changes in technology since 2012. Brandon was kind and patient in making sure I was comfortable in all aspects of this purchase and teaching the technology. Can’t say enough good things about this young man!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Always friendly, professional and all around good folks to work with. Joe in particular took care of me this morning for some routine maintenance on my tundra. He took his time and let me know exactly what was due, what to expect for any cost, and they beat the wait time by 30 minutes. All around great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Joe was great..as always! Took time to explain everything and was huge help in getting my truck out quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Good folks, ...Gave their best diagnosis of my truck . .no add-ons...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Josh and Derek were fantastic. The easiest process! Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

It was time to get maintenance done. Oil change etc in and out and under an hour. Can't complain.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Had a great experience buying our new 4Runner with Legends Toyota. Derek did an excellent job of securing the vehicle for us, keeping us updated on the timeline of when it would arrive, and arranging the buying process to go as smooth as possible. On the day of pickup, Derek and Josh made sure all our questions were answered and provided a great buying experience. Very professional and efficient in their work, which was much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Emily and Tony were the best! Top notch customer service! I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

My family has purchased one or two cars from here, and I recently bought a new Rav with the help of Dylan and Sebastian. They were great to work with and for buying a car, I had a great experience. I would recommend working with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Dylan and Josh did a great job helping me buy a new car. Pretty easy

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

If you in need of a new car Josh is the man. Great attitude and great salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

If you need a new car Josh is your guy. Great attitude and a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Austin, Brandon and Dillon made our car buying experience flawless. Great communication, not a pushy sales feel either! Check this place out!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Was in today for regular maintenance. Joe was very helpful and got me out the door much quicker than expected!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

All the staff was really helpful and informative. Joe especially gave me more information about my vehicle and didn’t lead me down any wrong path.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Derek and Josh were fantastic!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Josh was very friendly and helpful. Buying process was very smooth. Would recommend anyone to Legends Toyota and Josh was awsome.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Buying process was very easy. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Julie and Josh were very helpful getting me in a new car. It was a super easy process

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Thanks Joe Dean! He has helped me out for two years of service!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I've owned my Tundra for 11 years now and always have it serviced here. Today I was especially pleased with the expediency of my checkin, the communication I received and the great friendliness of Joe Dean, my service specialist. Great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Thanks to Nick and Josh, I got what I wanted. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Brandon and Dylan were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Brandon and Dylan were very professional salesmen! We had a great experience at Legends Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Brandon and Dylan were awesome! They made the experience super easy for my wife and I. Both were very kind and honest. I definitely trust that they had our best interests when helping us buy our car! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

The prices are high, but the service experience is absolutely fantastic. Comfortable waiting area and super knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Called looking to find a Rav4 for my mother. Julie was an absolutely phenomenal on short notice getting the deal done immediately that day, and my mother couldn't be more happy with the vehicle and the process to get it. Highly recommend this dealership, and Julie, to get anyone taken care of!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

EJ was a big help & was patient with us, while we tested a few cars. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed, & I now have a car I’m happy with.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Brandon Stebbins was amazing! So helpful with helping me get my new car! If you need a card he can help!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Worked over the last several days with Josh and Brandon on the purchase of a used vehicle. Both did an outstanding job and provided excellent customer service. Well Done!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Brandon and Dylan were SO unbelievably kind and helpful to my husband and I. They took their time with us and made sure all of our questions were answered, which is good because I ask a ton😂 We definitely had a great experience at Legends Toyota and these two were the reason for it! I highly recommend requesting them if you can! Thank you, Brandon and Dylan!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I thought, I got a good deal on my 2018 Tacoma. My service appointments go very well. Even when Covid hit they seem to have handled that well.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Always first class service from this team of professionals. We always leave there happy when getting our vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

10/10! Julie and Brandon were amazing to work with. They were both so knowledgeable and pleasant, making the buying process easy and enjoyable. Would recommend either of them for your next Toyota purchase! Will always buy from legends Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Austin and Brandon were great!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Nick and Brandon helped us get the vehicle of our dreams - a 2022 4Runner! They were both super helpful and genuine, definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Just got my first new car all by myself and legends Toyota made the process a breeze. I worked with a sales rep named Luis and he was very understanding to my situation and my need for a new car. They made me feel welcome and even worked with me on understanding all of the crazy terms of stuff like that when buying a car. For anyone looking to get a new or used car I definitely recommend friends and family to come to the legends Toyota and check out their great cars. I’ve had my car for a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great group of people , Matt in parts was very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Joe Dean in the service department gave excellent service this morning. Even though they were very busy, he was able to get my car in for the maintenance appointment I had, then out the door in record time! Thanks! April S

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Muchas gracias a Sebastián y Julie por su valiosa atención, encantados con su servicio. Many thanks to Sebastián and Yuli for their valuable collaboration and attention at Toyota Legends of Kansas City Kansas

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Sebastian was very kind and a good seller! Thank you for the attention

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Purchased a new Toyota Camry from them. Dylan and Sebastian made the whole process quick and easy and were attentive to my questions. I would gladly recommend working through them if you're in the market for a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a car here with my fiancé! Didn’t spend no more than 1.5 hours with test driving, trading in our car, paper work and leaving with a brand new car.. Emily and Brandon were able to work with our needs to get us a great car. ☺️☺️ overall amazing experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

I give Legends Toyota 5 stars for the purchasing process!!!! Brandon and Dillon did an excellent job making it painless lol! Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. And I have bought a number of cars in my life!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Joe Dean, one of the Service Advisors at this dealership, went above & beyond in taking care of me & my vehicle during my time of duress. Of course, having a vehicle repair is never a pleasant time, but having to get your car towed on a rainy morning is less than ideal. This is the exact type of morning I had when encountering Joe. I was in a less than pleasant mood. Joe treated me with dignity, respect, & sincerity. I’d send my grandmother to this guy. Not to mention, Joe’s department was obviously short-staffed. He was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I purchased a Ford F-150 recently. Emily and Brandon worked with me during the purchase. Both Emily and Brandon were super helpful during the process. Emily and Brandon deserves a FIVE STAR rating. I love my 2013 Ford F-150.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Sebastian and Dylan were absolutely AMAZING! They were so helpful, they weren’t pushy at all, and they explained everything so well. I asked a million questions and they didn’t get annoyed with me lol. I am so thankful that this was my first car buying experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great experience from stat to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service from Emily today. I purchased a new Tundra. She made the process painless and easy. Emily was a joy to work with. A great dealership experience. Thank you Legends Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

I just recently had the opportunity to meet and be taken care of by service manager Bryan Floyd. He took care of a problem with such professionalism and integrity that it gave me the assurance that I can continue to service our 3 Toyota vehicles at Legends. Bryan is a true asset to this company and I hope they appreciate him as much as I do.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I want to THANK JULIE JOHNSON and JOSH SLUPSKI for their excellent service and response for my purchase of the Corolla. They were quick to provide all the answers I needed and all their information were (very necessary) very helpful and timely!! They made my necessary vehicle purchase very painless!! Thanks!! Harry Kawaoka. Sep 23, 2021. ---

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Kudos to the service folks at Legends Toyota. We were first time customers at this dealership and were welcomed with open arms. Work on our 2017 Avalon was performed on time with no one trying to sell us a bunch of service work we didn’t need. We will continue to come here for all of our service needs & as well as purchasing a new Toyota next year. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

We are looking for a new family car and everyone here was so helpful especially Luis J! It was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership and we felt no pressure to buy from Luis or manager Emily.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I went to another Toyota dealership and they were giving me trouble. Had stopped by this Toyota and Sebastian helped me out immensely. Did a great job and I walked away satisfied. Awesome dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Sebastian showed me some nice used cars. Really helpful and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Had Fun dealing with Sebastian and Dylan, got some Information on a 2022 tundra

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

After a less-than-ideal experience at a different Toyota dealership, I contacted Legends Toyota and had the pleasure or working with Julie and Brandon. Both were absolutely fantastic. The paperwork was easy, we got a fair value for our trade and they were willing to work with us every step of the way. I've owned many cars and purchased from many dealerships, but Julie and Brandon take the cake! So thankful to them and their team for selling us an awesome Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

After a less-than-ideal experience at a different Toyota dealership, I contacted Legends Toyota and had the pleasure or working with Julie and Brandon. Both were absolutely fantastic. The paperwork was easy, we got a fair value for our trade and they were willing to work with us every step of the way. I've owned many cars and purchased from many dealerships, but Julie and Brandon take the cake! So thankful to them and their team for selling us an awesome Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I came to see Derek after speaking on the phone and was instantly greeted and welcomed by Brandon the salesman when I arrived. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience while purchasing a vehicle. They made it very convenient and stress free. Thanks again guys. Go ask for them at legends toyota and get taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Can’t thank Brandon and Dylan enough for such an easy car buying process! Thank you both for the excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Brandon and Julie made the buying experience flawless! We are going to love our new Highlander! Brandon was very honest and straight forward through everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Working with Nick (sales manager) and Mason (sales specialist) made it easy to buy the Tundra. Really enjoying the truck and appreciate the quality of customer service w/ the Toyota Legends team. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Brandon and Julie are two fabulous sale representatives. They work very well with their customers and as a first time buyer I was very impressed with their customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Emily and Brandon made purchasing my first “big girl car” so easy! Took care of everything, from new tires, to making sure minor cosmetic issues on the used car got fixed. They also made my trade-in process 100% worry-free. Wouldn’t have wanted to buy my car from anywhere else 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Easy to talk too,helpful and satisfied with the service thank you Brandon and Dylan

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Awesome staff, very very professional. Great shopping experience. Our salesman Sebastian was absolutely awesome and a blast to deal with! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Came in looking for a tundra Jairo Helped me out was nice Enough to help me find the perfect fit for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Had a few questions about the Tacoma, asked for helped and Jairo was right there when I needed him. He did a great job helping me out.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I went in today looking for Toyota Camry, I had no clue what I wanted and jairo knew exactly fit my standards.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Fui en busca de una Tundra y Jairo Fernández fue muy amable al mostrarme y responder todas mis dudas muy agradable experiencia

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I came in to look for a corolla. Jairo showed me around, great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Jairo showed me a rav4 for today and did a great job; Was very knowledgeable about the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Thank you to Sebastian Duran and Dillon from finance for helping me purchase my new Vehicle. They work tirelessly to try to get the best price that not only they like but so do I. Thank you for the friendly, optimistic customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new Camry thanks to Brandon, Dylan and Evan. Don’t waste your time going to other dealerships. They make buying a new car easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the time we were greeted by Brandon we had excellent service. Sales Manager Dylan did a great job finding the perfect car for us with all the features we wanted. Evan did a great job helping us finish up paperwork and making sure the car was perfect. Thank you for the great hat! We will never shop anywhere else for a new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Nathan was so knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions! Great service as always at Legends Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

I absolutely love this dealership! I appreciate the way they handle business and how easy and helpful the process of buying from here was. Nathan is super knowledgeable and you can tell he loves his job! Thanks for the great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Nathan was so knowledgeable and able to answer any question I threw at him! The experience was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Nathan was fantastic! Easy process from start to finish! 10/10 recommend legends Toyota. (Ask for Nathan)

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Nathan helped my dad get into a new car. He was very patient with him and explained things to him many times without getting frustrated. Will definitely request him the next time my family need a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Really impressed with the customer service! Evan was really helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and I enjoyed the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

This is a great dealership to visit! From sales to service, they give you the best possible experience. Joshua in the service department is their best service advisor, he will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and your car is running smoothly. Always buy a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Huge thanks to Kent in the Service Dept at Legends Toyota for advocating for me when I was informed that my driver’s-side CV Boot may have a hole in it that could eventually result in damage to my front axel. The total estimated cost for the CV Boot repair was about $600!! 😳. When I spoke with Kent, he heard my concern about whether the repair was needed immediately or not. He offered that I bring the car in, have them put it up on the lift by squeezing me in for the quick look between scheduled appointments, and walked back ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Sebastian Duran had been absolutely helpful with assisting us in purchasing my Toyota Corolla Hatchback! He had helped to get me the lowest price possible for the car! Extremely professional and answered any of my questions! I highly suggest going to him for any assistance for car buying!


Leave Us A Review